Remember Me
nav_l nav_r
New World Act I
A story of life, friendship, and disaster
Information Files
Author: hawkstalker
Works with: GTA San Andreas 
Release/Version: v1.0
Status: Complete
Started on: 22 May 2013
Last Updated: 24 May 2013
Views: 2500
Type: Created from scratch
Rating: 2.5 (0 votes)
Please log in to rate this mod
GTAGarage is taking awhile to upload so you can download the missions from DYOM directly below:

George Mathers, Mike Young, and Dalton Lyston were on a hunting trip that quickly turned awry. Before long, they are fighting just to make it another day. Whether or not they do, depends on their luck, and the people who claim to be friends but truly are riddled with greed and jealousy.

Missions included:

Chapter 1-The Hunting Trip
Chapter 2-Nightmare
Chapter 3-Waking Up from the Nightmare
Chapter 4-Despicable Work Part I
Chapter 5-Flashback
Chapter 6-Despicable Work Part II
Chapter 7-Revolution
Chapter 8-The Fight

Requires DYOM V7.2

No comments posted for this mod yet.

Add Comment

Discuss this mod at GTAForums
0 users viewing this mod (0 guests)
brick bit bit bit
bit bit bit bit