Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
omg

DYLANM16
Posted on 30 Jan 2009, 6:21pm


Joined: 18 Sep 2008
Group: Members

jow the **** can i get cleo 3 to work? i got sammy builder and the readme was wrong, i replaced the files and my game crashed. how do i instahh a cleo 3 mod and this, i also have the portal gun that i want.

GFD
Posted on 27 Mar 2009, 8:17pm


Joined: 31 Dec 2008
Group: Modders

F*ck that hapened to me too

noline
Posted on 04 Apr 2009, 6:55pm


Joined: 22 Feb 2009
Group: Members

me too

Dutchy3010
Posted on 04 Apr 2009, 11:45pm
avatar

Joined: 30 Jul 2006
Group: Administrators

If this is the first time you are using CLEO, are you sure you installed it correct? Perhaps you need a compact exe file? Well, we can't guarantee that it works with other (CLEO)mods.

WASEEM123
Posted on 21 Jan 2010, 8:09pm


Joined: 20 Jan 2010
Group: Modders

MAN A NONE OF THE OPENS WHY ? :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: I TELLS ME TOO CLOSE OR DEBUG

mrmohamed2001
Posted on 11 Feb 2010, 4:43pm


Joined: 12 Dec 2009
Group: Modders

[color=]look you said it will work with out cleo i just open the game it make an error

kremlinz
Posted on 14 Mar 2010, 10:21am


Joined: 14 Mar 2010
Group: Members

Can someone help me please? I have DYOM v5 and CLEO 3 and when i created a mission and tried to play it my game crashed!

Peppo_o'Paccio
Posted on 16 Mar 2010, 7:49pm
avatar

Joined: 08 Mar 2010
Group: Modders

:yawn: If in your game the CLEO 3 library doesn't work, read the CLEO section in this topic of gtaforums. Wait... can I open the scripts with Sanny Builder 3 like CLEO scripts? :O

reece251
Posted on 25 Mar 2010, 4:37pm


Joined: 19 Jul 2009
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (kremlinz @ 10:21, 14 Mar 2010)
Can someone help me please? I have DYOM v5 and CLEO 3 and when i created a mission and tried to play it my game crashed!
same for me too

Back to topic listings

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit