Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
Discussion

Dylan_Madigan
Posted on 31 Aug 2009, 2:09pm

Group: Modders

hey yo, just wondering... i made a mod with people too, but their bodies dont dissapear evrer, and if i have too many then the game crashes. Could you please tell me how i can make it where the bodies dissapear on death? BTW i am an extreme noob at cleo scripting, i learned all i know from studying the main.scm file.

thekokss
Posted on 31 Aug 2009, 5:43pm

I'll help you: Add this line after the Ped died: 01C2: remove_references_to_actor 2@ // Like turning an actor into a random pedestrian Of course you have to add the number of YOUR ped instead of the 2@. Hope it helps, greets

BAD_BOY_97
Posted on 01 Sep 2009, 8:27pm

Can you help me . im new for cloe script so can you help me with 1 script I want : In LVPD Police zombiez with chainsaws . Can you do it . And after death they respawn at aminstation room :r*: :r*: :r*:

bull.04
Posted on 03 Sep 2009, 10:40pm

Depends on how many zombies you want. Anyways, go to Gta Forums and check out my topic. I am taking requests for the moment and ending requests on September 15th. Anyways, all the best of luck learning CLEO if you want to script. Anyways I am going to be working on requests on Sunday, so requesting by Sunday I can start on the script right away. :D, Signed bull.04

darkblade456
Posted on 05 Sep 2009, 4:17am

it would be awesome if you put the zombie animation :D

mustang_glend
Posted on 05 Sep 2009, 11:17pm

awesome, the more funny part is the clown, looks like "the cursed clown" lol :lol:

woross
Posted on 22 Sep 2009, 12:55pm

Group: Members

AWSOME! 5/5! i like it... no.. i LOVE it! but cant you make it with one or two with guns?

MrBlox
Posted on 27 Sep 2009, 11:03am

WHOA Awesome mod :D You could make a Myths of SA File with Every Myths And more new Myths From yourself =D

bull.04
Posted on 27 Sep 2009, 8:53pm