Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
nav_l nav_r
Discussion

drakenminisco
Posted on 05 Oct 2007, 7:23pm


Joined: 05 Oct 2007
Group: Members

If work is no longer being done on this please release the source. I love this mod just need some more work on it.

Suction Testicle Man
Posted on 10 Oct 2007, 6:23pm
avatar

Joined: 27 Sep 2002
Group: Administrators

 QUOTE (4cebbe2 @ 10:14, Oct 31 2005)
 QUOTE (FalconGT @ 01:29, Yesterday)
Any chance you guys gonna release the source or need help coding this mod??

Hmm, I don't think we will release the source code, i don't think someone would understand it, anyway. It's uncommented and some parts are written very sloppy...

That should answer your question, drakenminisco.

drakenminisco
Posted on 17 Oct 2007, 10:41pm


Joined: 05 Oct 2007
Group: Members

 QUOTE (Suction Testicle Man @ 12:23, Oct 10 2007)
 QUOTE (4cebbe2 @ 10:14, Oct 31 2005)
 QUOTE (FalconGT @ 01:29, Yesterday)
Any chance you guys gonna release the source or need help coding this mod??

Hmm, I don't think we will release the source code, i don't think someone would understand it, anyway. It's uncommented and some parts are written very sloppy...

That should answer your question, drakenminisco.


just because they said they wouldnt a year ago doesnt mean they wont because they stoped working on it and would like to see it stay alive....

ms93
Posted on 26 Oct 2007, 5:07pm


Joined: 26 Oct 2007
Group: Members

LINK DOESN' T WORK!!! :wtf: :wtf:[size=14][b]

Tr1ppy
Posted on 29 Oct 2007, 4:12pm


Joined: 15 Sep 2007
Group: Members

http://tinyurl.com/2edtye



Bearzi
Posted on 02 Dec 2007, 11:07am


Joined: 26 Jul 2007
Group: Members

its pretty crazy when you start playing Gta san andreas with ten dudes.:D

lauris3722
Posted on 29 Mar 2008, 9:07pm


Joined: 14 Sep 2007
Group: Members

San Andreas crashes when i try to run it!!! American verson too... You say clean sa install? Okay, im installing gta san andres 2 XD 2 san andreas on one computer:D I hope it works!

DarkLove
Posted on 25 Apr 2008, 7:14pm


Joined: 01 Jul 2007
Group: BUSTED!

i cant ever get it working i just got: connection FAILED...and i copied the files and did what readme said!
EDIT:I used my locaip but orthers cant connect to my server when i have port forwarded port 7777 =/

sourcedavid
Posted on 11 May 2008, 5:37am


Joined: 17 Nov 2007
Group: Members

I can't connect to the sever I set up, once I connect and get my gtasa loaded I just get kicked out. Is there and dude know what made this happen?[b][i]

san9899
Posted on 11 May 2008, 12:43pm


Joined: 20 Jan 2007
Group: Members

can anybody host a server with port 6900 then i can join

Skazi15
Posted on 12 May 2008, 7:27pm


Joined: 01 Sep 2007
Group: Modders

wow nice multiplayer i better try [color=]

armorgun
Posted on 17 May 2008, 9:25am


Joined: 17 Oct 2007
Group: Members

hey san9899!!!!enter the server port 6900 :D

armorgun
Posted on 17 May 2008, 3:56pm


Joined: 17 Oct 2007
Group: Members

 QUOTE (san9899 @ 12:43, May 11 2008)
can anybody host a server with port 6900 then i can join
join now san9899 !!!port 6900

scizor555
Posted on 21 May 2008, 1:08pm
avatar

Joined: 12 May 2008
Group: Modders

WILL IT WORK WITH VEHICLE/MAP MODS?


Skazi15
Posted on 25 May 2008, 6:08am


Joined: 01 Sep 2007
Group: Modders

Who have here hamachi?
ive you not download from google or somewhere else.
any way enter to this room in the hamachi:
SAMP TWG2
pass word: 1234

Evilman926
Posted on 08 Jun 2008, 1:36am


Joined: 01 Jan 2008
Group: Members

OK I AM CURRENTLY RUNNING A SERVER MOMENTARILY JUST FOR A FEW HOURS SO HURRY MAX PLAYERS 20

201.231.0.234:2008

once someone gets on ill get on kk

see you there!!!
:r*::die::r*:

Skazi15
Posted on 11 Jun 2008, 2:48pm


Joined: 01 Sep 2007
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (Evilman926 @ 01:36, Jun 08 2008)
OK I AM CURRENTLY RUNNING A SERVER MOMENTARILY JUST FOR A FEW HOURS SO HURRY MAX PLAYERS 20

201.231.0.234:2008

once someone gets on ill get on kk

see you there!!!
<img src="http://media.gtanet.com/gtagarage/images/smilies/rahkstar2.gif" alt=":r*:" /><img src="http://media.gtanet.com/gtagarage/images/smilies/die2.gif" alt=":die:" /><img src="http://media.gtanet.com/gtagarage/images/smilies/rahkstar2.gif" alt=":r*:" />

:rah:i wish will be serverlist dammet, anyway you have hamachi?

madtrelos
Posted on 13 Jun 2008, 12:00pm


Joined: 13 Jun 2008
Group: Members

Probably it works only at lan.
I also try with a frend at internet but it does not work.

madtrelos
Posted on 14 Jun 2008, 3:21pm


Joined: 13 Jun 2008
Group: Members

 QUOTE (Bearzi @ 11:07, Dec 02 2007)
its pretty crazy when you start playing Gta san andreas with ten dudes.<img src="http://media.gtanet.com/gtagarage/images/smilies/biggrin.gif" alt=":D" />


You play at lan or at internet?

Skazi15
Posted on 14 Jun 2008, 9:36pm


Joined: 01 Sep 2007
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (madtrelos @ 12:00, Yesterday)
Probably it works only at lan.
I also try with a frend at internet but it does not work.

you can play in the GTA Bounce in the hamachi Lan

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit