Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
Discussion

Ascona96
Posted on 01 Nov 2010, 8:22am
avatar

Joined: 28 Feb 2010
Group: Modders

 QUOTE
don't know how to install the gas station icons, i confused, please help ! thanks
Just open the "hud.txd" in models folder with txd workshop and replace the car impound texture with gasoline pump texture. :) Really good mod and works fine, but the fuel indicator has lack of attention. It should flash to warning the almost empty fuel tank. :) But I noted that you said that it didn't work as fine as you meant to. ;D

GeekOfEvil
Posted on 22 Nov 2010, 8:25pm


Joined: 26 Jun 2009
Group: Modders

Really nice mod! Here's a pack of cookies and some more food: :cookie: :cookie: :breadfish: :catloaf: Hope it gives you the energy to go on modding! Well, but I have an idea: How about a fuel system for airplanes (refill at the airport) and maybe fuel on missions, too (but not in races :-D). And how about some kind of an "Emergency refuel" which refills your car about 1/4 of the tank if you run out of fuel (but costs you a bit more) These are just ideas, I'm not a scripter, I don't know if it's possible or if it would be still playable then.

craig-sansum
Posted on 23 Nov 2010, 12:03pm
avatar

Joined: 15 Sep 2010
Group: Modders

what hud is that your using?

Robyy24
Posted on 23 Nov 2010, 5:41pm


Joined: 23 Nov 2010
Group: Members

i like it :)

angeloelibz24
Posted on 25 Nov 2010, 7:16am
avatar

Joined: 27 Sep 2007
Group: Modders

No more crashes. Finally works pretty well. Awesome hard work there dude.

IamGTA
Posted on 29 Nov 2010, 1:02am


Joined: 08 Sep 2010
Group: Members

Crash! after i open the game it crashed! Make youtube tutorial!

mkthetimelord
Posted on 30 Nov 2010, 7:15pm


Joined: 03 Jun 2010
Group: Modders

works fine for me. nice mod.

Kexxect
Posted on 05 Dec 2010, 3:01pm


Joined: 16 Nov 2010
Group: Members

i used your mod before, it was nice :D to the dudes that are claiming about the crashes: the game will crash at first, but after a few times of starting and restarting the game the mod will work, trust me :)

DEcobra11
Posted on 10 Dec 2010, 5:28pm


Joined: 07 Dec 2009
Group: Modders

Ah, thanks it always goes at 220 KM/H, when the car is going slow too

elsanchitto
Posted on 18 Dec 2010, 6:32pm


Joined: 12 Dec 2010
Group: Members

After some point gas stoped to reduce and arrows always stays on the same place. Can you fix it?

donadoni2
Posted on 19 Dec 2010, 6:42pm


Joined: 19 Dec 2010
Group: Members

please add the digital part again (without removing the analog one), so i can see easily how fast i am when driving. also, can you make this 50 % transparent

Bud Light Lime
Posted on 08 Jan 2011, 4:34pm


Joined: 21 Sep 2010
Group: Modders

dosent work -.- i did everytihng you sayd in the readme (I DO HAVE CLEO 4) and when i go in game, the speedomter and gas isint here ... -.- but it works on my other computers ... im using vista

ErdeZGZ
Posted on 13 Jan 2011, 5:43pm


Joined: 06 Jul 2008
Group: Members

Hi, i did what you said in the instructions but when i run the game my pc gets blocked, i have only this and another cleo mod.

MinoTauR
Posted on 21 Jan 2011, 7:27pm


Joined: 11 Jan 2011
Group: Members

OMG It's working and it's awesome 10/5 :cookie: :cookie: :inlove:

Anojan25
Posted on 26 Jan 2011, 10:17pm


Joined: 23 Dec 2010
Group: Members

Thanx you!! I've been lookin' for a speed-o-meter for like a month now! Ur the best!! Have some cookies!!: :cookie: :cookie: :cookie:

cesa1
Posted on 01 Feb 2011, 1:08pm


Joined: 01 Feb 2011
Group: Members

it doesn't work... where do i need to put that 'impound.bpm' or something like that... when i click on the icon it says 'error loading plugin CLEO.asi'... help... =(

viel_545
Posted on 03 Mar 2011, 1:33pm


Joined: 25 Feb 2011
Group: Members

doesn't work for motorcycles >.> :sui:

ceejiicool
Posted on 04 Mar 2011, 11:52am


Joined: 04 Mar 2011
Group: Members

here you a :cookie: :cookie: 99/10

Blaylok
Posted on 21 Mar 2011, 7:38am


Joined: 21 Mar 2011
Group: Members

Hey. The mod is really good but only one problem. The fuel marker at the fuel stations appears sometimes and does not appear simetimes. As a result I cant fill my vehicle. So please help. -- THANK YOU IN ADVANCE

Itbankrock
Posted on 06 May 2011, 2:30pm
avatar

Joined: 06 May 2011
Group: Members

I cant see the gasoline stations on my Map, O_O pls fix it.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit