Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
nav_l nav_r
Discussion

akboy
Posted on 24 Jul 2005, 11:25am


Joined: 02 Jul 2005
Group: Modders

This mod allows:

- Allows to have a magnet under an helicopter (with a key, you can enable or disable it)
- Give the possibility to have any vehicle
- Give the possibility to have any weapon
- Give the possibility of exchanging weapons with the members of your gang
- Management of the petrol
- Time at idle on request
- Show a speedometer (in km/h or miles/h)

With the help of mods:
- WeaponSelect by Viper187
- SACS by Opius
- Give 'n' Take by MrTi
- HeliMagnet by GodGell
- Back to reality by cns

All the mods why are not from me are modified by myself to optimize and improve them. For more information about its use, read the readme file.

Note: You must start a new game to play with this mod.

Chrisdragon
Posted on 25 Jul 2005, 11:54pm
avatar

Joined: 18 Jun 2005
Group: Modders

Is there a MPH gauge option?

akboy
Posted on 26 Jul 2005, 2:15pm


Joined: 02 Jul 2005
Group: Modders

Yes:), it's in the description. There are two main.scm (kph and mph)

JGEM
Posted on 31 Jul 2005, 5:26pm


Joined: 26 Jun 2005
Group: BUSTED!

is it possible to switch off the speedometer?

akboy
Posted on 04 Aug 2005, 11:56am


Joined: 02 Jul 2005
Group: Modders

It possible if you recompile the main.scm file. Sources included in archive. You must use GTA SA Builder 0.33 to do this.

OR...

This is the FULL version without the speedometer:
http://kidlogis.com/akboy/fichiers/gta_sa/akmod_no_speedometer.zip

rocknrolf_77
Posted on 09 Aug 2005, 7:20pm


Joined: 07 Jun 2005
Group: Members

The game crashes on the skycrane mission in venturas

MorteN2k
Posted on 10 Aug 2005, 10:28pm


Joined: 10 Aug 2005
Group: Members

How do i full the tank? i drive pass the markor, i stop in the markor, like wtf?

Nexus00
Posted on 12 Aug 2005, 6:53pm


Joined: 12 Aug 2005
Group: Members

Nice mod . keep up the good work.

JD1
Posted on 20 Aug 2005, 6:21am


Joined: 27 Mar 2005
Group: Members

A great mod but who the hell wants to start a new game over again?
I have everything I want in my save game and that's awesome I won't start a new game and do everything all over again, I hope it'll soon be possible to use it in a saved game, till then I can't use the gas stations.:(

akboy
Posted on 20 Aug 2005, 10:18pm


Joined: 02 Jul 2005
Group: Modders

The problem for mods why modify the main.scm file is they use others variables.

These variables are recorded in the savegame. If you change the main.scm file and try to load an old savegame, the game crash because there is not same variables.

Il you want to start a new game, you can use a trainer ( fo money, skills, ...).

skaterboyddevil
Posted on 06 Sep 2005, 3:02am


Joined: 09 Aug 2005
Group: Members

what do i open up the rar. file with ive tried everything.

Chalkstar2188
Posted on 10 Sep 2005, 3:25am


Joined: 08 Nov 2004
Group: BUSTED!

 QUOTE (skaterboyddevil @ 21:02, Sep 05 2005)
what do i open up the rar. file with ive tried everything.


You can use WinRAR to open up .rar files.

Nutzo
Posted on 29 Sep 2005, 9:02pm


Joined: 10 Mar 2005
Group: Members

Is this mod in english because the screens are in a different language?

Mr. Someguy
Posted on 19 Oct 2005, 12:30am
avatar

Joined: 10 Dec 2004
Group: Members

Can I turn the gas option on/off whenever I want?
Can I turn the speedomitor on/off whenever I want?

-=ChezZ=-
Posted on 28 Oct 2005, 9:16am
avatar

Joined: 04 Aug 2005
Group: Modders

Beautiful mod man the only one i use now since i found it tops all other mods you should look to add more different mods into it.

Props! good work man!

meng87
Posted on 07 Nov 2005, 5:26am


Joined: 07 Nov 2005
Group: Members

HELP HELP...need HELP...URGENT...how to mod this mod???where is source.txt file?where to change all d scripts given?HELP ME PLEASE.....

meng87
Posted on 07 Nov 2005, 5:33am


Joined: 07 Nov 2005
Group: Members

Where should the (Source.txt) file given by u to copy/change in?guys..teach me pls...thx thx..

Mr. Someguy
Posted on 09 Nov 2005, 9:01pm
avatar

Joined: 10 Dec 2004
Group: Members

How do I know which is witch, theres too many versions & no descriptions.

DiE-Rosso
Posted on 27 Jun 2006, 8:43pm


Joined: 27 Jun 2006
Group: Members

Please i need the savegame full for akmod 1.8 full please someone help me man:
AKMod FULL v1.8 no speedometer
AKMod FULL v1.8
[email protected] - email
thanks

ideaboy
Posted on 24 Jul 2006, 11:14am


Joined: 27 Apr 2006
Group: Members

RIGHT this is the better work! good job! and i like to use it, but it is irritating that you CANT TANK FUEL WITH A BOAT!!! i hope there comes some new version that make this happen

with great greetings,
ideaboy

PS: if you wanna know anything about san andreas, or its mods at all, contact me, and you will GET answers, see you on MSN: [email protected]user posted image

Pages: 1 2

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit