Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
Discussion

djopu
Posted on 19 Apr 2013, 4:11am


Joined: 19 Apr 2013
Group: Members

nice mod I love it thanks buddy ... but the gun is to big on car ... can you plz reedit this mod ...

HackMan128
Posted on 19 Apr 2013, 9:58am
avatar

Joined: 09 Jul 2006
Group: Modders

I thinking about it. Should I create some cool model of bazooka? :) Then you will need to replace model (and texture) in gta3.img.

djopu
Posted on 19 Apr 2013, 11:42am


Joined: 19 Apr 2013
Group: Members

Yes ... :) :)

mehdiboumour
Posted on 20 Apr 2013, 5:51pm


Joined: 24 Dec 2011
Group: Modders

can you make a mod to open trunk, hood, bonnet, doors and turn lights on to cars of vice city ??

djopu
Posted on 20 Apr 2013, 10:15pm


Joined: 19 Apr 2013
Group: Members

I'm facing some problem in this mod ... the fact is when I'M trying to finish pcj playground bike mission in vice point then after few second ... the game crash ... Plz help me and fix it :*( :*( :*( :*( :nervous: :nervous:

HackMan128
Posted on 21 Apr 2013, 4:46pm
avatar

Joined: 09 Jul 2006
Group: Modders

So, could you just remove this mod, finish PCJ600 missions and then attach this mod with the game again?

djopu
Posted on 23 Apr 2013, 9:15pm


Joined: 19 Apr 2013
Group: Members

thanks buddy thank you so much you fix the problem and new add new weapon ... that cool now ... thanks again ... :) :)

MW_29
Posted on 27 Apr 2013, 11:31am
avatar

Joined: 19 Jan 2008
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (HackMan128 @ 16:46, 21 Apr 2013)
So, could you just remove this mod, finish PCJ600 missions and then attach this mod with the game again?
Yep, it can be solved this way. But didn't You hear that using global variables in cleo messes up the gameplay, i mean problems or no possibility to start some missions, crashes, not ringing telephone booth, not working mission markers and so on. I and many other people experienced this many times, moreover the problem was explained not once somewhere in the forums, so i can confirm that globals are bad. Maybe try to convert Your code to local ones and then we will see if this guy will still have troubles woth passing gameplay. The mod itself is awesome ... maybe You can try to do a code for underbarrell granade launcher for M4/M16? ;)

bealot23
Posted on 18 Aug 2013, 1:33pm


Joined: 08 Oct 2011
Group: Modders

Not working for me :(

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit