Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
Discussion

erxul_fachri
Posted on 06 Jan 2013, 7:24am


Joined: 06 Jan 2013
Group: Modders

please rate(':inlove:';)

nanijr177
Posted on 28 Jan 2013, 10:43am


Joined: 24 Jan 2013
Group: Members

how do you open the cargo ramp and close it?

erxul_fachri
Posted on 29 Jan 2013, 7:58am


Joined: 06 Jan 2013
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (nanijr177 @ 10:43, Yesterday)
how do you open the cargo ramp and close it?
press num8 to open and press num2 to close the cargo. sorry for bad my english

nanijr177
Posted on 02 Feb 2013, 2:19am


Joined: 24 Jan 2013
Group: Members

thnx very much, i apreciate it :D

erxul_fachri
Posted on 02 Feb 2013, 5:34am


Joined: 06 Jan 2013
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (nanijr177 @ 02:19, Today)
thnx very much, i apreciate it :D
you're welcome

shrid
Posted on 04 Feb 2013, 9:13am


Joined: 21 Jan 2013
Group: Members

Where do you place the androm.bak file? :p

shrid
Posted on 04 Feb 2013, 9:36am


Joined: 21 Jan 2013
Group: Members

where do you place the bak file? :angry:

erxul_fachri
Posted on 04 Feb 2013, 1:05pm


Joined: 06 Jan 2013
Group: Modders

ARE YOU LIKE MY MOD??

erxul_fachri
Posted on 04 Feb 2013, 1:05pm


Joined: 06 Jan 2013
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (shrid @ 09:36, Today)
where do you place the bak file? :angry:
please do not be angry. smile :) and this  QUOTE (shrid @ 09:13, Today)
Where do you place the androm.bak file? :p
androm.bak better discarded. file it comes from zmodeler. not artificial me

erxul_fachri
Posted on 04 Feb 2013, 1:07pm


Joined: 06 Jan 2013
Group: Modders

all thanks for download

Posted on 21 Dec 2013, 10:03pm


Joined: 21 Dec 2013
Group: Members

some one please post how to put it in game whenever i try with sami it always pops up on the game program not responding.help!! :cry:

Posted on 21 Dec 2013, 10:04pm


Joined: 21 Dec 2013
Group: Members

some one please post how to put it in game whenever i try with sami it always pops up on the game program not responding.help!! :cry:

Posted on 21 Dec 2013, 10:06pm


Joined: 21 Dec 2013
Group: Members

how do you install it when ever i try the game has a message pop up saying program not responding ive tried everyting.

Posted on 21 Dec 2013, 10:12pm


Joined: 21 Dec 2013
Group: Members

whenever i install it in to the game using sami it always makes the program stop responding help i cant put it in game how do i without problem.

Posted on 21 Dec 2013, 10:14pm


Joined: 21 Dec 2013
Group: Members

how do i install it whenever i try to put it ingame the game stops responding how do i put it ingame without any problems.

Posted on 21 Dec 2013, 10:32pm


Joined: 21 Dec 2013
Group: Members

SORRY FOR ALL THE POSTS IM NEW AND WHEN I POSTED I COULDENT FIND THE POSTS ON THE SCREEN :(

erxul_fachri
Posted on 01 Jan 2014, 10:49am


Joined: 06 Jan 2013
Group: Modders

install with alci's img editor. it is easy. 1. open alci's img editor 2. press ctrl + O 3. browse your gta sa folder, goto models folder and click gta3.img 4. click import and select androm.txd and androm.dff 5. click save. end. :)

the gta kid
Posted on 16 Feb 2014, 4:17pm


Joined: 21 Dec 2013
Group: Members

Can someone go by all the steps to getting cleo to work without gta sa crashing? then i could just use car spawn to spawn the Andromeda.

erxul_fachri
Posted on 28 Feb 2014, 8:37am


Joined: 06 Jan 2013
Group: Modders

Use trainer ;)

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit