Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
Discussion

Cody5699
Posted on 27 Dec 2012, 10:13pm


Joined: 11 Jul 2012
Group: Modders

This was Tested on Intel GMA X3100... SPECS CPU: Intel Core 2 duo, 1.83ghz @ 1.8ghz GPU: Mobile Intel 965 Express Chipset, 420MB @ GMA X3100 RAM: 3GB HDD: 230GB MODEL: Dell Inspiron 1420 laptop AVG FPS: 10-15 MIN FPS: 5-10 MAX FPS: 41

boogie_woogie
Posted on 08 Jan 2013, 4:54pm


Joined: 07 Jan 2013
Group: Modders

What else do we lose out of graphics? Some another screens, please.

Cody5699
Posted on 18 Jan 2013, 5:40pm


Joined: 11 Jul 2012
Group: Modders

Video is here. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y9L0rvHPYS4

huyngox20
Posted on 19 Jan 2013, 2:56am


Joined: 12 Jan 2013
Group: Modders

This mod can run on this system or not: Processor: Intel(R) Pentium(R) 4 CPU 3.00GHz (2 CPUs), ~3.0GHz Memory: 1024MB RAM Card name: Intel(R) 82945G Express Chipset Family Display Memory: 251 MB Help please.

Cody5699
Posted on 25 Jan 2013, 5:45pm


Joined: 11 Jul 2012
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (huyngox20 @ 02:56, 19 Jan 2013)
This mod can run on this system or not: Processor: Intel(R) Pentium(R) 4 CPU 3.00GHz (2 CPUs), ~3.0GHz Memory: 1024MB RAM Card name: Intel(R) 82945G Express Chipset Family Display Memory: 251 MB Help please.
If GTA IV originaly is able to start without errors, and lags in original then yes. It will atleast give +10 fps boost.

batuhan1000o
Posted on 06 Feb 2013, 4:05pm


Joined: 05 Nov 2011
Group: Members

I love you :inlove:

krueger96
Posted on 06 Feb 2013, 4:43pm


Joined: 25 Nov 2012
Group: Members

I love you, man! Finally i can play GTA IV on my crappy pc... <img src=p" />

batuhan1000o
Posted on 07 Feb 2013, 3:03pm


Joined: 05 Nov 2011
Group: Members

Okay man look i love you but enough there is some problems: 1. Invisible buildings, roads etc. 2. Cops are don't attack to me. 3. I can't open TBoGT. This problems from mod ? :blush:

krueger96
Posted on 07 Feb 2013, 6:34pm


Joined: 25 Nov 2012
Group: Members


Cody5699
Posted on 10 Feb 2013, 12:04am


Joined: 11 Jul 2012
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (batuhan100o @ 15:03, 07 Feb 2013)
Okay man look i love you but enough there is some problems: 1. Invisible buildings, roads etc. 2. Cops are don't attack to me. 3. I can't open TBoGT. This problems from mod ? :blush:
No, This issue interfere's with your commandline. Try to set without the parentheses ( -availablevidmem 100.0 ) inside it with notepad.

Cody5699
Posted on 10 Feb 2013, 12:04am


Joined: 11 Jul 2012
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (krueger96 @ 16:43, 06 Feb 2013)
I love you, man! Finally i can play GTA IV on my crappy pc...
Im glad it worked for you, enjoy your smooth gameplay.

Trinx
Posted on 22 Feb 2013, 4:40pm


Joined: 22 Feb 2013
Group: Members

My game fails to launch more ... What is the problem? And I tried to uninstall your mod GTA does not start!

FMMZ
Posted on 08 May 2013, 7:47pm


Joined: 23 Mar 2013
Group: Members

oye papi can I run it with this specs bro? 2 GB of RAM, processor: pentium Dual core CPU E5700 3GHz, videocard: Nvidia Geforce 7300 SE/7200 GS 512 MB. I hope you answer it bro :)!

Cody5699
Posted on 27 Jun 2013, 6:33pm


Joined: 11 Jul 2012
Group: Modders

Yes you can run it

hrishi.kick
Posted on 30 Jun 2013, 2:11pm


Joined: 01 Oct 2011
Group: Modders

This is a waste , really i mean no disrespect but who would like to play GTA IV like that?unless you want the missions only.it's better to use swift shader 3 with GTA low pc patch and the guy with 2 Gb Ram can easily run it with swift Shader.with much better quality.

edicu2000
Posted on 02 Jul 2013, 3:53pm


Joined: 26 Jun 2012
Group: Modders

Can it play on pentium 3? 128 mb graphics card?

Cody5699
Posted on 08 Jul 2013, 11:29pm


Joined: 11 Jul 2012
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (hrishi.kick @ 14:11, 30 Jun 2013)
This is a waste , really i mean no disrespect but who would like to play GTA IV like that?unless you want the missions only.it's better to use swift shader 3 with GTA low pc patch and the guy with 2 Gb Ram can easily run it with swift Shader.with much better quality.
Swiftshader is the worst actually, I had this. I made a remake of this mod called GTA IV For FPS Laggers.

Cody5699
Posted on 08 Jul 2013, 11:30pm


Joined: 11 Jul 2012
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (edicu200 @ 15:53, 02 Jul 2013)
Can it play on pentium 3? 128 mb graphics card?
Depends whether or not you get the following errors... -Texp70 -Resc10 -DD3d50 -DD3d30 -DD3d40

ColdBloodBoy97
Posted on 05 Aug 2013, 1:54pm


Joined: 05 Aug 2013
Group: Members

Everytime I install the patch the game become dark. I can't see anything except Nico... so i just use commandline, but it still slow. Can you help me please?

lardlad
Posted on 22 Aug 2013, 3:47am


Joined: 22 Nov 2012
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (edicu200 @ 15:53, 02 Jul 2013)
Can it play on pentium 3? 128 mb graphics card?
What is your graphics card? The cpu doesn't determine whether the game will run or not. It all depends on your gpu

Pages: 1 2

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit