Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
Discussion

MG3
Posted on 30 Nov 2011, 2:10pm
avatar

Joined: 22 Dec 2010
Group: Modders

You should do a NPC with a truck putting the cargo in the plane... That will make it realist. :xmas:

MrShadowThing
Posted on 30 Nov 2011, 3:56pm


Joined: 24 Oct 2010
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (MG3 @ 14:10, Today)
You should do a NPC with a truck putting the cargo in the plane... That will make it realist. :xmas:
Good idea :xmas: I'll definitely add it to "Upcoming Versions Content".

Android219
Posted on 10 Jan 2012, 9:36am


Joined: 10 Jan 2012
Group: Members

In 2.0 you should make the helis be able to go to a specific, non-chosen region (example: Easter Bay Chemicals) instead of an airport. I will download when 2.0 comes out. For this I will give a catbread :catloaf:

MrShadowThing
Posted on 13 Jan 2012, 3:04pm


Joined: 24 Oct 2010
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (Android219 @ 09:36, 10 Jan 2012)
In 2.0 you should make the helis be able to go to a specific, non-chosen region (example: Easter Bay Chemicals) instead of an airport. I will download when 2.0 comes out. For this I will give a catbread :catloaf:
That will be in the (hopefully) next version v3.0 because the new plane version in version 2.0 is the Illegal plane.

GTA_Jozeph
Posted on 11 Feb 2012, 6:19pm


Joined: 22 Jun 2011
Group: Members

Bug: Game crashes when I exit the plane while still on pilot missions.

MrShadowThing
Posted on 11 Feb 2012, 8:00pm


Joined: 24 Oct 2010
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (GTA_Jozeph @ 18:19, Today)
Bug: Game crashes when I exit the plane while still on pilot missions.
If you hold down F longer when you exit the plane the game should not crash. I will try to make it non crash-able in the next update.

RStyle2011
Posted on 19 Feb 2012, 3:11am


Joined: 07 Jul 2011
Group: Members

You can make New airports? If yes, use this objects: http://thepilotslife.com/forums/index.php?topic=2566.0

MrShadowThing
Posted on 19 Feb 2012, 8:04pm


Joined: 24 Oct 2010
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (RStyle2011 @ 03:11, Today)
You can make New airports? If yes, use this objects: http://thepilotslife.com/forums/index.php?topic=2566.0
I shure can, but I cannot make new objects, I can only make a new airport from the objects already made in the game. I do not have access to the page, so I don't know what the object is... :(

crow41798
Posted on 21 Feb 2012, 4:53am


Joined: 17 Feb 2011
Group: Members

MrShadowThing, can you still use this mod if you're still on the first island, and haven't unlocked any others? Are you confined to less airports?

crow41798
Posted on 21 Feb 2012, 4:59am


Joined: 17 Feb 2011
Group: Members

I was also wondering if you could give the option for having the speedometer and the altimeter display in mph, and feet?

MrShadowThing
Posted on 21 Feb 2012, 11:55am


Joined: 24 Oct 2010
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (crow41798 @ 04:53, Today)
MrShadowThing, can you still use this mod if you're still on the first island, and haven't unlocked any others? Are you confined to less airports?
You can still use this mod even if you haven't unlocked all of the islands. You are not confined to less airports. Thank you for the question!

MrShadowThing
Posted on 21 Feb 2012, 11:57am


Joined: 24 Oct 2010
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (crow41798 @ 04:59, Today)
I was also wondering if you could give the option for having the speedometer and the altimeter display in mph, and feet?
Shure, I'll do that in another update because I have many things to complete on my current update (v2.1) and I want to finish that as quick as possible, thanks for the question!

Chased
Posted on 15 Mar 2012, 2:36pm


Joined: 07 Sep 2011
Group: Modders

Please add also missions with other airplanes... i ever hated the nevada... my modify to your mod to use AT400 works but is VERY buggy... please so do it!

MrShadowThing
Posted on 15 Mar 2012, 3:07pm


Joined: 24 Oct 2010
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (Chased @ 14:36, Today)
Please add also missions with other airplanes... i ever hated the nevada... my modify to your mod to use AT400 works but is VERY buggy... please so do it!
I will add missions with other airplanes, all of them! Ok, I'll make v3.0 with the AT-400.

hasunaali
Posted on 06 Apr 2012, 10:46am
avatar

Joined: 03 Mar 2012
Group: Modders

plzz make for at400 plzz :inlove: :inlove: :D

MrShadowThing
Posted on 06 Apr 2012, 11:17am


Joined: 24 Oct 2010
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (hasunaali @ 10:46, Today)
plzz make for at400 plzz :inlove: :inlove: :D
I will, when version 2.1 is out.

hasunaali
Posted on 07 Apr 2012, 2:02pm
avatar

Joined: 03 Mar 2012
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (MrShadowThing @ 11:17, Yesterday)
 QUOTE (hasunaali @ 10:46, Today)
plzz make for at400 plzz :inlove: :inlove: :D
I will, when version 2.1 is out.
OK TANXX A LOT :turn: :D

tharmalingam95
Posted on 23 May 2012, 12:08pm


Joined: 15 Mar 2012
Group: Modders

Nice mod!! Is version 2.1 compact?Does it work well wif other mods? Version 2.0 crashed everytime I launched it!! Anyways, Good job!! :D :D :D

MrShadowThing
Posted on 24 May 2012, 3:39pm


Joined: 24 Oct 2010
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (tharmalingam95 @ 12:08, Yesterday)
Nice mod!! Is version 2.1 compact?Does it work well wif other mods? Version 2.0 crashed everytime I launched it!! Anyways, Good job!! :D :D
Version 2.1 is compact, yes. I do not know if it works well with other mods. If you remove all your other mods Version 2.0 should work just fine.

elmazz
Posted on 07 Jun 2012, 4:47pm


Joined: 07 Jun 2012
Group: Modders

I dont see texts on Up Left Corner... f*ck :D

Pages: 1 2 3 4

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit