Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
nav_l nav_r
Discussion

chaosislife
Posted on 29 Nov 2011, 10:33am


Joined: 01 Feb 2006
Group: Modders

Seeing as how VC++ Redistributable and therefore the parts of it are well , redistributable , you could probably put the msvcr100.dll in with your mod if that's the only file it needs from that package.

AdamtheClown
Posted on 05 Dec 2011, 4:49am
avatar

Joined: 18 Jun 2011
Group: Modders

I wish there was something like this for San Andreas... And this made me play VC again. :)

rorossi
Posted on 27 May 2012, 3:36pm


Joined: 23 Jun 2011
Group: Members

where can i get that bf injector!? :/:p

vice hacker
Posted on 21 Jul 2012, 6:34pm


Joined: 11 Jul 2012
Group: Modders

does this mod add more cars with out deleting cars? plz reply

vice hacker
Posted on 21 Jul 2012, 6:41pm


Joined: 11 Jul 2012
Group: Modders

:whuh: how do you install this

vice hacker
Posted on 21 Jul 2012, 6:47pm


Joined: 11 Jul 2012
Group: Modders

not trying to spam or what ever but how do you install plz tell me[color=Green]

thisdp
Posted on 18 Nov 2012, 12:28pm


Joined: 04 Oct 2011
Group: Members

You can make the ID fixed? :colgate:

arandomguy452
Posted on 28 Nov 2012, 11:07pm


Joined: 28 Nov 2012
Group: Members

Hey, great job on this mod, but i seem to be having a problem, whenever i actually install the mod, it makes the game not able to read my Audio Hardware, resulting in me having no sound, and the audio option is blacked out, and i know my game is version 1.0, is there any ways i can fix this? it is pretty irritating. But when i take the vehmod.fit out of my MSS folder, and take the MVL folder out of the Vice City directory, the sound works and everything. And i don't have any other mods installed into the game... Anyone know a fix for this? or did i install it wrong somehow?... EDIT: I mean when i take the MVL folder and Vehmod.fit and put them on the desktop for example, the game works and has sound.

maxorator
Posted on 02 Dec 2012, 3:19am
avatar

Joined: 24 Feb 2006
Group: Modders

The audio problem happens when you have the scripts folder but don't have Python 3.3 x86 installed. The easiest fix right now is to rename/delete the scripts folder.

james8646
Posted on 09 Dec 2012, 5:51pm


Joined: 25 Aug 2012
Group: Members

can dff bigger than 12m?

TheJazz
Posted on 26 Dec 2012, 1:52pm


Joined: 23 Dec 2012
Group: Members

I wanted help regarding Weapons update Almost610 told me to edit the "globalm.xml" to get windowed mode but there was no such file then I searched the net and came to know that it is inside mvl folder so I created a new "globalm.xml" file and added the lines given by Almost610 then when I launched the game it doesn't launches in windowed mode Can you plz upload video tutorial on installing weapons and turning it to windowed mode And :xmas: :xmas: MERRY CHRISTMAS :xmas: :xmas:

TheJazz
Posted on 26 Dec 2012, 1:53pm


Joined: 23 Dec 2012
Group: Members

 QUOTE (vice hacker @ 18:34, 21 Jul 2012)
does this mod add more cars with out deleting cars? plz reply
Yes more cars without replacing old ones

farisguetta
Posted on 10 Jan 2013, 10:50am


Joined: 02 Oct 2012
Group: Modders

unhandled exception :( why?

Mysterious?
Posted on 31 Mar 2013, 6:21pm


Joined: 08 Jul 2011
Group: Modders

Is it possible to spawn a MVL-added vehicle with a CLEO script, and if possible, how? (message me)

nikkoshock
Posted on 01 Apr 2013, 12:03am


Joined: 13 Jan 2010
Group: Modders

My ENB doesn't work with the v.0.98...

Ziero1986
Posted on 06 May 2013, 4:02am
avatar

Joined: 04 Feb 2013
Group: Members

I am having some problems with your vehicle loader. I use v1.0 VC exe, and every time I either load a game or start a new game, the camera goes all funny and the game doesn't progress. Help please, thanks. Also, if anyone knows whether or not you can spawn MVL vehicles using a Cleo Script. Or is it possible to write a Python script for MVL loaded stuff? Thanks in advance. EDIT: Also wanted to add that this is a fresh install of VC, I have no other mods installed, but I am using a no-CD exe.

Ziero1986
Posted on 06 May 2013, 5:01am
avatar

Joined: 04 Feb 2013
Group: Members

Nevermind, figured out why it wasn't working: user error, lol.

Bingo13
Posted on 17 May 2013, 10:21pm


Joined: 30 Mar 2013
Group: Modders

i have pasted the mvl folder in gta vice city folder and pasted vehmod.flt in mss folder of gta vice city.when i runs gta vice city, a small vice city appears with a menu and options of load vehicles etc.when i turned the mouse and click it, nothing appears.what can i do, HELP!

Bingo13
Posted on 20 May 2013, 10:22am


Joined: 30 Mar 2013
Group: Modders

PLEASE MAKE THIS MOD BETTER.WHY NOT CLEO CAN WORK WITH IT? NEW VERSION WANTED FOR CLEO.

jake-dk
Posted on 24 May 2013, 6:43pm
avatar

Joined: 16 Jan 2008
Group: Modders

Please update the mod! none of the 0.98 versions work for me. I use 0.97 and then i get the landstalker police glitch :(

Pages: 1 2 3

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit