Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
Discussion

gtchamp7
Posted on 05 Aug 2008, 11:55pm
avatar

Joined: 13 Apr 2008
Group: Members

Is there another website where I can download this mod? GTAGarage.com isn't working for me right now and I wanted this excellent mod for my fresh GTA:SA install.

Thank You In Advance

- gtchamp7

Suki_Kaoshi
Posted on 28 Nov 2008, 1:51am


Joined: 28 Nov 2008
Group: Members

There is a biggg problem. radar144.txd is missing from the file. I suggest you update your download with it included. I installed with img tool 2.0 and there is one blank spot on my radar now where radar144.txd would fit. PLEASE update.

redlantern
Posted on 02 Jan 2009, 5:33am


Joined: 17 Apr 2007
Group: Members

some of the radar is off, i was on the road but the radar showed a mountain, and because radar144 is missing there a big blue "waterlike" things on my radar and map in certain places

Thelewer
Posted on 10 Mar 2009, 2:52pm


Joined: 09 Mar 2009
Group: Members

my SAMI wonīt install it and i donīt know why

spaiders9
Posted on 14 Mar 2009, 2:54pm


Joined: 30 Jan 2009
Group: Modders

You need to unzip it first then run SA-MI script.

BaCKiNBLaCK
Posted on 15 Mar 2009, 6:35am
avatar

Joined: 14 Mar 2009
Group: Members

wrks gr8

dancis
Posted on 22 Mar 2009, 1:20pm


Joined: 14 Mar 2009
Group: Members

U c I RUN MY GTA AND IT LOADS TO HALF AND STOPS :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :r*: ... HUH

Thelewer
Posted on 25 Mar 2009, 1:53pm


Joined: 09 Mar 2009
Group: Members

stil canīt get it work there stands radar 143 is missing

Jesant13
Posted on 28 Mar 2009, 8:12pm


Joined: 21 Feb 2009
Group: Members

This is an excellent modification to the game, and it works with San Andreas Multiplayer. It is the only modification I use. :)

K3nZ0
Posted on 22 Apr 2009, 5:30am


Joined: 29 Mar 2009
Group: Members

:cool: it's working for me perfectly! Nothing is off or anything. Used SparkIMG Editor because it's easy you just drag and drop files and rebuilded with Imgtool just to be sure lol. radar144 doesn't exist! if you counted from radar00 to radar143 there would be 144 files.

REFodra
Posted on 07 Jun 2009, 6:06am


Joined: 03 Jun 2009
Group: Modders

Good Map Mod! My Map is So Funny Cause i Doubled Some txd's Then When i Look at The Map, There's two Dams and Two Verdant Meadows HAVE SOME COOKIES! :cookie: :cookie: :cookie: :r*: :r*: :r*: :r*: :r*: :r*:

ARoll223223
Posted on 15 Jun 2009, 4:09am


Joined: 04 May 2009
Group: Modders

To download this mod with sami, put the detailed map folder somewhere else now run the script thats it!

harmonized
Posted on 24 Jun 2009, 11:38pm


Joined: 12 Jun 2009
Group: Members

same as thelewer's last post - SAMI tells me that it radar143 is missing, NOT 144! anyone know a SAMI-friendly solution to this?

gtasa1997
Posted on 19 Jul 2009, 2:05am


Joined: 01 Jul 2009
Group: Modders

when i use img tool and i load the game i only get 1/100 of the rader appear. everywhere else is blank! :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious:

DODI3OG
Posted on 20 Jul 2009, 3:47am
avatar

Joined: 08 Apr 2009
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (gtasa1997 @ 01:05, Yesterday)
when i use img tool and i load the game i only get 1/100 of the rader appear. everywhere else is blank! :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious:
putang ina mo, just use img editor, gago... mabuti di ka pinoy... hehehehehe

dmoxbro
Posted on 26 Jul 2009, 8:40am


Joined: 24 Jul 2009
Group: Members

I installed this mod via running the sami script, but when i play the game some part of the san andreas map is corrupted. Most of the map is ok but as i mentioned some part of the map as well as the radar displays wrong parts of the map, corrupted! How can I fix this?

X-trem-E
Posted on 07 Aug 2009, 10:17pm
avatar

Joined: 11 Aug 2008
Group: Modders

You need open the IMGTools and open ur gta3.img, then rebuild it.. and fixed :lol:

L3stH4ckzor
Posted on 24 Aug 2009, 4:28pm


Joined: 24 Aug 2009
Group: Members

Nice mod, it's amazing! Nothing is missing since all I did was run up SAMI and Loaded it into it and it just installed the mod and it worked so good. :D 5/5!

evil gsta
Posted on 31 Aug 2009, 10:32am


Joined: 26 Jun 2009
Group: Members

one thing dont download the mod if you are gonna do tags or other things cause the whole map is different and then it is harder to find but you can choose nice amazing mod 5/5 :santa:

Bang97
Posted on 07 Sep 2009, 9:00pm


Joined: 07 Sep 2009
Group: Modders

hey really thank you X-trem-E for thhis tip with rebuild now it fixed :D AWESOM MOD [size=6]Sorry for my bad english :blush:

Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 6

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit