Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
Discussion

n1x
Posted on 23 Sep 2009, 5:11pm


Joined: 27 Feb 2009
Group: Members

Hey dude something is wrong ... i replaced the "hosp2" with Kill Count and look [url]http://thumbnails5.imagebam.com/4983/362f3049820818.gif[/url]

gtaragemachine
Posted on 23 Sep 2009, 6:43pm


Joined: 09 Jan 2008
Group: Modders

I said Hosp2 instead of Hosp_2. I changed the instructions. Sorry for the inconvenience. :sui:

n1x
Posted on 23 Sep 2009, 7:03pm


Joined: 27 Feb 2009
Group: Members

Now it's fine, thx for the mod :)

gtafanfreakx
Posted on 24 Sep 2009, 8:03am


Joined: 15 Sep 2009
Group: Modders

Hosp_2 do not found

gtaragemachine
Posted on 24 Sep 2009, 2:25pm


Joined: 09 Jan 2008
Group: Modders

@gtafanfreakx Read the above instructions. I changed it to explain how hosp_2 may be the first entry, and so it may come up "not found" in a search. Sorry for the confusion.

gtafanfreakx
Posted on 24 Sep 2009, 5:28pm


Joined: 15 Sep 2009
Group: Modders

yeah GREAT mod :D :D

gtaragemachine
Posted on 24 Sep 2009, 8:14pm


Joined: 09 Jan 2008
Group: Modders

Version 2 makes it so you don't have to edit the .GXT file. Now you just put the .FXT file in the CLEO_TEXT folder.

woross
Posted on 25 Sep 2009, 5:46pm


Joined: 21 Sep 2009
Group: Members

how did you make that aiming? and IMHO, this mod is best! :alien:

gtaragemachine
Posted on 25 Sep 2009, 9:30pm


Joined: 09 Jan 2008
Group: Modders

@woross: The aiming is the default of my game (American version).

Nez Man
Posted on 04 Oct 2009, 1:04am
avatar

Joined: 09 Jun 2008
Group: Modders

Fantastic mod'! Simple yet cool. One gripe I have with it though - it covers up the "Cheat activated" and other texts on the top left corner of the screen! Could you tweak the mod' so it is layered below the text that appears in the top left corner? Thanks!

Blueruffy
Posted on 10 Dec 2009, 1:04pm


Joined: 10 Dec 2009
Group: Members

This is a super Tool. But what about a reset feature. (when dead) :r*:

Venemesmike
Posted on 23 Mar 2010, 4:41am


Joined: 27 Jul 2009
Group: Members

@woross: Its in the options under controls option its for if you have a controller

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit