Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
nav_l nav_r
Discussion

Spooky
Posted on 21 Jun 2005, 2:20pm
avatar

Joined: 13 Jan 2002
Group: Modders

"moof! moof!"

suzumebachi
Posted on 28 Jun 2005, 2:09am


Joined: 14 Feb 2002
Group: Members

there definately needs to be a category for mod tools, other than piling them into Misc/Other along with all the other random crap. ;)

SvenBoogie
Posted on 13 Jul 2005, 5:30am


Joined: 06 Jul 2005
Group: Modders

Now if only someone can create a tool that shows a preview image as well!:D Not that this isn't great work...

91RS
Posted on 28 Aug 2005, 9:17pm
avatar

Joined: 26 Jun 2005
Group: Members

Why does this program sometimes randomly crash on me?

mods4ever
Posted on 05 Sep 2005, 9:13pm


Joined: 28 Aug 2005
Group: Members

So what does this do?Does it allow you to download any mod then install it on the desired system?

orhan
Posted on 13 Oct 2005, 1:23pm


Joined: 07 Jul 2005
Group: Members

how to use it

SavageSoldier
Posted on 14 Jan 2006, 2:55am


Joined: 09 Jan 2006
Group: Members

everytime I try to use this it says I/O Error 32. PLEASE HELP!!!

JAN235
Posted on 10 Feb 2006, 11:05pm


Joined: 25 Dec 2005
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (SavageSoldier @ 20:55, Jan 13 2006)
everytime I try to use this it says I/O Error 32. PLEASE HELP!!!


you can't modding with IMG tool 2.0 when you play SAN ANDREAS

jaimy
Posted on 09 May 2006, 2:12pm


Joined: 09 May 2006
Group: Members

how do i use this tool

please help

jaimy
Posted on 09 May 2006, 2:15pm


Joined: 09 May 2006
Group: Members

becaus then he says that he cant find the dir file
can you help me???????

hro89
Posted on 14 Jul 2006, 7:10pm


Joined: 14 Jul 2006
Group: Members

do u guys know how to exactly put vehicles into S.A. the correct way without it getting stuck, when playing the game?

newyork_jets
Posted on 23 Jul 2006, 7:31pm


Joined: 03 Jul 2006
Group: Members

i use a program call sami for downloading cars all i need to do is save it to a folder and then install but it must be a zip or a rar file to work

Hydros
Posted on 06 Aug 2006, 5:44am


Joined: 31 Oct 2005
Group: Members

Amazing program, i started using when i f*cked my GTA3 archives ^^

Its really amazing, works fast, clear, wont take CPU speed, Works on windows vista ultimate, just amazing.

Continue with your great job ^^

CyRuS ThE ViRuS
Posted on 12 Apr 2007, 5:18pm


Joined: 11 Apr 2007
Group: Members

ehrm... i got a problem... every time i try to extract it winrar says it's a unknown size or it's damaged... what to do? :sui:

bruno23
Posted on 27 Apr 2007, 9:48am


Joined: 26 Apr 2007
Group: Members

yo...im also having d same problem.....it says is a damaged rar.....

im new at dis GTA modding thing....can any1 help me...please...m facing a lot of probs...if sum1 can b kind enuff to gv me deir msn messenger address so i can ask dem how to mod...

thankx..

peace

Losthorizon777
Posted on 13 May 2007, 2:54am


Joined: 03 Mar 2007
Group: Members

hey

every time i use IMG Tool to make a modification my SA freezes while loading
i follow the instructions for the files i download but it makes no difference

does anyone kno y this happens?

BiGsMoKe18
Posted on 10 Jun 2007, 4:18am


Joined: 03 Jun 2007
Group: Members

 QUOTE (Losthorizon777 @ 20:54, May 12 2007)
hey

every time i use IMG Tool to make a modification my SA freezes while loading
i follow the instructions for the files i download but it makes no difference

does anyone kno y this happens?


You've got the unmodable version of SA. Search Google for GTA SA Downgrade.

C,Hanson
Posted on 23 Jun 2007, 2:11pm


Joined: 06 Jun 2006
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (CyRuS ThE ViRuS @ 11:18, Apr 12 2007)
ehrm... i got a problem... every time i try to extract it winrar says it's a unknown size or it's damaged... what to do? :sui:


Winzips givin me the same problem please reuplode.

Kratosd
Posted on 09 Jul 2007, 8:43pm


Joined: 06 Jul 2007
Group: Members

whenever i try to download the file it says its corrupted do i need to download something else first :*( :sneaky::sui::cry::furious::(

Koleniko
Posted on 18 Jul 2007, 5:20pm


Joined: 18 Jul 2007
Group: Members

Whenever i try to use rebuilt archive it freezes when i see rebuilt archive in "76" seconds what should i do?:sui::sneaky::/:( :furious:

Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit