Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
Discussion

street_drifter
Posted on 15 Apr 2009, 3:30pm


Joined: 17 Mar 2009
Group: Members

cool :r*: :die: :sui: :barf: :music: :inlove: :D i just love it and did i can mod the textures

spykersid
Posted on 01 Jun 2009, 9:03am
avatar

Joined: 21 Jan 2008
Group: Modders

Mod is very nice But in SA:MP i get out of a car n re-enter, the game freezes. Possible you're inactive anyway.

kenji9981
Posted on 06 Jun 2009, 6:41am


Joined: 06 Jun 2009
Group: Members

hey guys im new here and i liked your speedometer with gasoline mod but theres a problem whenever i enter a car and when the speedometer will pop up in my hud the game starts to freeze..guys please fix these i really love this mod:( ... thanks :cookie:

TheBCKmodder
Posted on 08 Jun 2009, 9:58am


Joined: 06 Sep 2008
Group: Modders

Best Speedometer Mod Ever Shoot me on the head, Hope to never survive :sui: :sui: :sui: :sui: :sui:

dushtin06
Posted on 09 Jun 2009, 7:47am


Joined: 16 May 2009
Group: Members

its not working! :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

miguelangelv7
Posted on 20 Jul 2009, 3:54am


Joined: 22 Jun 2009
Group: BUSTED!

doesnt work , when i enter a car or boat my game freezes :dozing: :dozing: :whuh: :/ :dozing:

GeekOfEvil
Posted on 05 Aug 2009, 5:59pm


Joined: 26 Jun 2009
Group: Modders

Hey there, Jasenko, Nice mod at all, but would it be possible to add gasoline to airplanes and helicopters. Gas stations would be at the airports..? And if your car is out of fuel, how about a "gas can" that you can fill up at gas stations, and that adds about 5 to 10 liters of gasoline into a car? And how about a version where there is gasoline active in missions, too? For "hardcore realists" like me... ;) And maybe, it could also be possible to add gasoline to boats... Filling them up at the piers? Well, thanks in advance

mustang_glend
Posted on 13 Sep 2009, 11:42pm
avatar

Joined: 06 Aug 2009
Group: Modders

explain me why when i get inside a car, the game freezes a while?, in other speedometer scripts you dont have to wait :furious:

angellinus
Posted on 23 Dec 2009, 9:31am


Joined: 30 Aug 2009
Group: Modders

Hey how do I get gas here?

LEO33
Posted on 03 Mar 2010, 8:01pm


Joined: 21 Oct 2009
Group: Modders

:sigh: This mod is great, but when i enter a Patriot, the game freezes... i have to turn off my computer to play again... can you fix it? :(

permanagalih91
Posted on 20 Jun 2010, 11:29am


Joined: 19 Jun 2010
Group: Members

SH!T the god damnend :devil: :devil: :devil: the SPEEDOSH!TER not worked, it caused my GTA SA send error, not responding! , PLEASE FIX THIS sh*t BUG BEFORE MY GTA SA GET STUCKED

permanagalih91
Posted on 20 Jun 2010, 11:33am


Joined: 19 Jun 2010
Group: Members

the BUG effect was I get in to the car, ALL CARS!

smf_16
Posted on 21 Jul 2010, 11:29pm


Joined: 20 Jul 2010
Group: Members

If I drive for example in my Lamborghini Murcielago I replaced for the Uranus, I run out off fuel in approximatly 2 minutes... Quite annoying! I don't want to visit a petrol station each two minutes. Is there a way to change settings about that?

cosari
Posted on 06 Aug 2010, 8:58pm


Joined: 06 Aug 2010
Group: Members

please help me with downloading :r*: a speedometer

cosari
Posted on 06 Aug 2010, 8:59pm


Joined: 06 Aug 2010
Group: Members

:D i dont know how to download it :rah: <img src=h34r:" /> :blink:

fastman92
Posted on 21 Aug 2010, 9:18pm
avatar

Joined: 28 Jul 2009
Group: Modders

 QUOTE
when i enter a Patriot, the game freezes
At 99% you forgot to copy TXD file to modelstxd Game then freezes

faizanali1997
Posted on 14 Sep 2010, 7:17am


Joined: 16 Jun 2010
Group: BUSTED!

@leo33 man your right it freezes plz help me i know just one speedometer that works for and its cam hack but i dont want that one bcuz i have to start and enable each time i start my game

5-4_M0D_543RCH3R
Posted on 02 Oct 2010, 4:20am


Joined: 02 Oct 2010
Group: Members

I wonder, where do i refill fuel? :whuh:

amel6655
Posted on 03 Oct 2010, 8:01pm


Joined: 02 Oct 2010
Group: Members

it freezes when i enter a car... :cry: :cry:

puki156
Posted on 15 Oct 2010, 2:14am


Joined: 18 Sep 2010
Group: Members

i'm ask, is it the speedometer can't work on bikes ? is that just cars and boats ?

Pages: 1 2

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit