Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
Discussion

Alternatif EFb
Posted on 14 Sep 2010, 8:47am


Joined: 23 Jun 2010
Group: Modders

it's f sh*t, i dont know to use it, always error :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

rotorblade
Posted on 14 Sep 2010, 11:57pm


Joined: 12 Apr 2008
Group: Modders

Bug: The message "can't find GTA SA directory" appears in the background so you can't know if it's working or not. Fix it please.

JXZ
Posted on 28 Sep 2010, 12:43am


Joined: 11 Jul 2010
Group: Members

Very nice mod :r*:

hellya2011
Posted on 01 Oct 2010, 2:05am
avatar

Joined: 23 Sep 2009
Group: Modders

Error, this, Error that, ERROR ERROR!! Bank blah says it has 1234567 sound but only 435 allowed! WTF? THIS THING IS NOT WORTH THE WEBPAGE IT IS ON! :die:

ShootinPutin
Posted on 06 Oct 2010, 10:09am
avatar

Joined: 20 Jan 2009
Group: Members

If you can't make this tool work, then you shouldn't be using it. Modding isn't a job for the poorly skilled.

GTAExpert1000
Posted on 09 Oct 2010, 7:46am


Joined: 26 Mar 2009
Group: Modders

Well, it works fine, but some of the sounds are mixed up. Like when CJ hits someone or when he stabs someone with a knife it may make a bugging or car engine sound. Alot of people have asked this so far but nobody knows why this happens. Does anybody know how to fix this?

gtking616
Posted on 11 Nov 2010, 3:29pm


Joined: 16 Jan 2010
Group: Modders

This Program is sh*t. Cant find any directorys 0/5 DON'T DOWNLOAD

jujub2o
Posted on 26 Nov 2010, 6:25pm


Joined: 07 Jan 2010
Group: Members

Work perfectly :D ! Thanks for all !

manymore
Posted on 28 Nov 2010, 5:20am


Joined: 02 Oct 2009
Group: Modders

Ey help me please when i open the exe's, its say no working directory was difined or the old blabla like that and do nothing, can someone help meh to fix this problem ? please :/

killer190
Posted on 28 Nov 2010, 5:59am


Joined: 16 Oct 2010
Group: Members

YOU ARE A F%#%*& GENIOUS ITS WORKS PERFECTLY BUTI NEED UR HLPEMAKIGN A MOD PLZ REPLY

manymore
Posted on 28 Nov 2010, 11:30am


Joined: 02 Oct 2009
Group: Modders

Edit my last comment: You're doing nice job for this app, its work finely, this is tips for you if you had problem like my last comment, restart your computer like normally or just open your task manager delete process from "SAATGuiblabla" and re-open the SAAT tool and tog it to your right GTA Directory or something else(I don't know if this work) and its will nothing happen wait some sec... and minimize all of your program to the desktop and they said select your GTA sa Directory again, then tog it to your GTA SA and it must be work, hope this will be solve the Directory's problem. :inlove: :inlove:

ekispak
Posted on 06 Dec 2010, 3:50pm


Joined: 06 Dec 2010
Group: Members

after a you extract it... Is there a file that I'm gonna transfer or whatsoever so i can use it properly? thnx

mleer58
Posted on 07 Jan 2011, 4:51pm


Joined: 28 Jun 2010
Group: Modders

erm, i have some problems with entering the data folder location. after i've done this, it sais could not find (a path)/AA file?

twannie1997
Posted on 08 Mar 2011, 4:37pm


Joined: 02 Jul 2010
Group: Modders

It says Bank_004 has *insert mess of numbers here* but maximum allowed is 400. WTF?! :bbq: :dontgetit: :/

chesterayala
Posted on 09 May 2011, 2:13pm


Joined: 09 May 2011
Group: Members

These People has GTA SA not working are NUB CAKES who doesn't know about the Process Installation and Registries. They Just Copied it from another Computer. or didn't set the Registry for The GTA SA Directory :p NOOBS Take a Advanced Computer Class :cool:

BigT.
Posted on 19 Jul 2011, 7:56am
avatar

Joined: 23 Jun 2011
Group: Modders

gtking = retard who doesn't know where his GTA SA Installation directory is? Damn the world is filled with noobz :sui: :sui: :devil: :devil:

medicopter
Posted on 01 Aug 2011, 10:08pm


Joined: 27 Jul 2010
Group: Members

It says Bank_117 has *93468944* sounds but maximum allowed is 400. WHAT THE f*ckING f*ck IS THIS?! IT STARTED AFTER I DOWNLOADED A SOUND MOD, I WANTED TO SAVE IT, BUT NOTHING HAPPENED, SO I CLOSED IT, LATER I OPENED IT AGAIN, THEN I TRIED TO OPEN GENRL, THEN I GET THAT MESSAGE, I TRIED EVERYTHING, RE-INSTALLING GTA, RE-INSTALLING SAAT... NOTHING HELPS!! HEELPP MEE!! :sui: :sui: :furious: :furious:

gtking616
Posted on 19 Aug 2011, 12:27am


Joined: 16 Jan 2010
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (BigT. @ 07:56, 19 Jul 2011)
gtking = retard who doesn't know where his GTA SA Installation directory is? Damn the world is filled with noobz :sui: :sui: :devil: :devil:
Retard? I know where my SA Directory is, go back to school, seems like you can't understand sentance structure.

GTA_1981
Posted on 24 Aug 2011, 5:35pm


Joined: 23 Jul 2011
Group: Members

The best audio tool kit ever! 5/5 :cool: :cool: And take some :cookie: :catloaf: :cookie: :catloaf:

Akshay.J
Posted on 13 Nov 2011, 4:24am


Joined: 13 Nov 2011
Group: Members

IT sounds good but i cannot download it :sui: :rampage:

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit