Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
Discussion

ForresTGuMP
Posted on 30 May 2009, 3:57pm


Joined: 27 Apr 2009
Group: Modders

cool xD

nkjellman
Posted on 09 Jun 2009, 1:40am


Joined: 29 Aug 2008
Group: Modders

How do I get this to work?

GTA Men
Posted on 05 Jul 2009, 12:40pm


Joined: 09 Jun 2009
Group: Modders

is it works with v1.0.3.0? :/

DC.mayz
Posted on 16 Aug 2009, 4:52am


Joined: 16 Aug 2009
Group: Members

This works for me, EXCEPT for some items. Example: when i try to spawn a faggio it appears briefly and then disappears, every time. UPDATE: i was playing multiplayer freeplay with my friends when i was trying it at first. "Faggio DID spawned just fine in single player mode." Tried again in multiplayer freeplay with my friends and faggio doesn't work again. It blinks on the screen then disappears. ALSO, my friends couldn't get this addon to work for them. The only difference I could find between our computers is that they're running XP where as I'm running Vista. HazardX's .NET ScriptHook says it requires newest version of DirectX, since I have Vista I'm able to use DirectX 10, while my friends, with XP, are only able to use DirectX 9. Thinking this could be the issue, but not sure. Anyone have any idea on that? Do the other people having issues also have windows XP?

ivopersevics
Posted on 16 Aug 2009, 7:07pm


Joined: 31 May 2009
Group: BUSTED!

i got windows 7, its suposed to be Directx 10, but not working

blood_hound
Posted on 19 Aug 2009, 5:13pm
avatar

Joined: 28 Jul 2009
Group: Modders

I'd give it a three but not now, these are my feedbacks: the bads: -cycle is only forward, no backwards, you have to cycle from 150+ vehicles/peds/objects -uninformative readme, lacks proper information of how to use :( sorry but i don't know how to use it :( anyways the good stuff is that it's working right and 100% :D

matthew57778
Posted on 28 Aug 2009, 7:01pm


Joined: 14 Aug 2009
Group: Modders

where do i put the scripts and things

HsK.DaMiAnz
Posted on 13 Oct 2009, 6:30am


Joined: 12 Oct 2009
Group: Members

This only works with 1.0.2.0 and 1.0.1.0 :sui: :furious: Doesn't work with 1.0.3.0 because they only want mods for versions which lag really bad. 0/5

georgon
Posted on 27 Feb 2010, 4:53pm


Joined: 22 Nov 2009
Group: Modders

Sh*t! It doesn't work for version 1.0.4.0

zeresec
Posted on 04 Jun 2010, 12:22pm


Joined: 02 Jun 2010
Group: Members

i'm getting the game today. hopefuly i get v 1.0.2.0 cuz i wanna use this mod for machinima and stuff.if it dont work then :sui:

Nevitro
Posted on 20 Jun 2010, 12:35pm


Joined: 31 Mar 2009
Group: Modders

I want new version ;( This is THE BEST MOD, but nobody can change code for new versions game? :( PLEASE :(

the-planet
Posted on 10 Jul 2011, 8:11pm


Joined: 03 Jul 2011
Group: BUSTED!

f*ck you this mod is... ASWOME!! i wont a car in the a city and they are cops and with this mod i can get it the name of the car is: SULTAN RS ASWOME!! he are some :cookie: :cookie: for you :r*:

Ishikawa/cy/
Posted on 03 Nov 2012, 8:50pm


Joined: 05 Dec 2009
Group: Members

I can't get it working, as soon as I start the game this message pops up- Error in script 'SuperSpawnerScript.CoMPMStR0'! I haven't a clue as to why its in error, all files are in scripts folder as they should be and I have all appropriate requirements (ScriptHook, .NET, etc) My only guess is that the mod is not compatible with the latest version of GTAIV (v1.0.7.0) but that's probably wrong.

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit