Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
Discussion

jasonwhite
Posted on 20 Jan 2010, 2:26am


Joined: 24 Nov 2009
Group: Members

what is the best patch to get?

Dragon Force 2
Posted on 21 Jan 2010, 3:50pm


Joined: 21 Jan 2010
Group: Members

hello maybe you can in the trainer, taking objects. perhaps be the objecte can stretch even then renew?

froggz19
Posted on 02 Feb 2010, 12:15am


Joined: 25 Jul 2006
Group: Modders

i have gtaiv in steam , is working fine in singleplayer, but i cannot join mp games with mods, scripthook, asi in game folder.

sanoo
Posted on 02 Feb 2010, 7:32pm


Joined: 02 Feb 2010
Group: Members

Mine doesn't work!

Bobo Bobbins
Posted on 15 Feb 2010, 4:14am


Joined: 15 Feb 2010
Group: Members

Cruise Control Makes My Car Start To Float O, o

froggz19
Posted on 17 Feb 2010, 4:47am


Joined: 25 Jul 2006
Group: Modders

it doesn't work in multiplayer

monster875
Posted on 18 Feb 2010, 11:43pm
avatar

Joined: 29 Oct 2009
Group: Modders

patch 1.0.0.4 is maded so you can't use asi loader and things like that in mp

sjaak327
Posted on 18 Feb 2010, 11:44pm


Joined: 01 Dec 2008
Group: Modders

Yes it does work in Mulitplayer, as stated. Read the readme and follow the rather simple instructions. Cruise control should now not make your car float.

wrecker99
Posted on 21 Feb 2010, 2:43pm


Joined: 30 Oct 2009
Group: Modders

this 5.3 version is alawys crashing...

LilBigPeanut
Posted on 22 Feb 2010, 11:53am


Joined: 22 Feb 2010
Group: Members

how do i bring up the menu? im using 5.2

sjaak327
Posted on 25 Feb 2010, 8:45pm


Joined: 01 Dec 2008
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (wrecker99 @ 14:43, 21 Feb 2010)
this 5.3 version is alawys crashing...
Really ? Must be something wrong with your game then, as I am playing for hours and hours without a single crash. @LilBigPeanut, F3 ?

DoctorSatan
Posted on 07 Mar 2010, 7:38am


Joined: 06 Jan 2010
Group: Members

I'm having issues when spawning vehicles my character becomes invisible and only way to bring him back is to restart the game. Also does anyone know how to get the DLC motorcycles?My trainer will not release them.

sjaak327
Posted on 13 Mar 2010, 11:40am


Joined: 01 Dec 2008
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (DoctorSatan @ 07:38, 07 Mar 2010)
I'm having issues when spawning vehicles my character becomes invisible and only way to bring him back is to restart the game. Also does anyone know how to get the DLC motorcycles?My trainer will not release them.
It happens sometimes, I don't know why, as it doesn't happen all the time. A quick fix is to simply change the character, no need to restart the game. Also you could set the player not to be spawned inside the vehicle, car spawn menu first page, last option.

RussianCJ
Posted on 16 Mar 2010, 3:21pm


Joined: 21 Jun 2009
Group: Modders

 QUOTE
Niko in MP is bad news
Why? I and my friend need to spawn Niko as a ped for our deal. Why it can't be spawned?

sjaak327
Posted on 31 Mar 2010, 11:19am


Joined: 01 Dec 2008
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (RussianCJ @ 15:21, 16 Mar 2010)
 QUOTE
Niko in MP is bad news
Why? I and my friend need to spawn Niko as a ped for our deal. Why it can't be spawned?
Because having Niko in MP, causes matches to crash, or at the very least it might crash the guy who spawned it to desktop, especially after you changed some properties, like putting on a helmet. Also other things are happening with Niko on stage. That's why I have disabled Niko in MP.

wrecker99
Posted on 03 Apr 2010, 2:03pm


Joined: 30 Oct 2009
Group: Modders

well when i change match on free mod, multiplayer sometimes crashes... and when i press HOME to open gfwl, and when im playing online 2 it crashes, some times... if you understand what i mean... it happs to my friend 2... this 5.3 version..crashes my game alot of times(online) and i dont abuse it...

wrecker99
Posted on 03 Apr 2010, 8:22pm


Joined: 30 Oct 2009
Group: Modders

sry, problem isnt your trainer... its asi loader D: fukkkk! this! patch 4 was good..why did they update ffs!

monster875
Posted on 06 Apr 2010, 11:49am
avatar

Joined: 29 Oct 2009
Group: Modders

can you please make simple native trainer for eflc when it comes out

godfarter
Posted on 18 Apr 2010, 8:38pm


Joined: 04 May 2009
Group: Members

where do i put the files for eflc and do i need an Asiloader of some kind? am a big fan of ur trainer and i could really use some help

godfarter
Posted on 18 Apr 2010, 8:49pm


Joined: 04 May 2009
Group: Members

i found my answers in the readme-file. i just wonder where i can get alexander blade latest asiloader

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit