Remember Me

Posted on 03 Aug 2005, 11:46am

Joined: 31 May 2004
Group: Modders

This tool gives u the choice of switching between mods that require switching save files and script files
(main.scm and script.img).
It will automatically save your save files and restore them when u switch back to another mission script mod.


Just uncompress to any folder and start.

Set initial parameters (program would ask u those) and then just add mods at will.

To add a mod youŽll need:

A BMP screenshot (sorry no JPG)
A TXT file with description
A IMG file
A SCM file

Savefiles are managed as per MOD, so no problem with that. I put a limit to MODs, only 50 at max.

Program coded by: RottenFish
idea & directions: LeeDFXP

Posted on 03 Aug 2005, 1:53pm

Joined: 02 Aug 2005
Group: Modders


Wen wil this mod come out???

Posted on 03 Aug 2005, 5:53pm

Joined: 31 May 2004
Group: Modders

when it gets approved ;)
or grab it from my website:

Posted on 08 Apr 2010, 2:27am

Joined: 07 Apr 2010
Group: Members

how do you use this i dont know what a txt is a bpm or any of what your suppose ta do so how do i work it? :sui: :sneaky: :die: :furious: :angry: :wtf: :r*: :r*: :r*: :r*: :r*: :r*: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Posted on 01 Oct 2010, 10:09pm

Joined: 01 Oct 2010
Group: Members

from wer cn i gt an editor 4 ''.ide'' extention files?? sum1 pls hlp... :sigh: :(

Posted on 05 Oct 2010, 9:35am

Joined: 03 Sep 2010
Group: Modders

I dont know how to do it First it asks for "save file" what do we have to do next specify our user file or what...

Posted on 16 Nov 2010, 12:32pm

Joined: 16 Nov 2010
Group: Members

How to add a car mod or a gun mod?? i cant under stand

Posted on 19 Nov 2010, 9:32am

Joined: 08 Feb 2010
Group: Modders

Can switch ONLY SCM Mods(Mod which replace default main.scm)

Posted on 10 Jan 2011, 8:17am

Joined: 10 Jan 2011
Group: Modders

not bad but not really good :blink:

Posted on 23 Jul 2011, 2:10pm

Joined: 23 Jul 2011
Group: Members

ive been following tutorials on utube and doing every step properly ive put in new cars they show up on ggmm but r not in the fekkin game :( what should i do ? :(:( anyone ? :rah:

Posted on 25 May 2012, 9:23am

Joined: 23 Jul 2011
Group: Modders

clint257, you should run GGMM as an administrator for it to display the present models, and texture.

brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit