Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
Discussion

Rapier
Posted on 26 Aug 2008, 10:10pm
avatar

Joined: 14 Aug 2005
Group: Modders

FEATURES
You'll find the Black Phoenix in a small tunnel at Mount Chiliad. When approaching of place, you'll see a white square on the map. You can take the Black Phoenix only once, if you're arrested or killed or destroy it, you have to reload the game to find it again. The Black Phoenix has several features, such as to be almost invincible and also have several weapons. Open "KEYS.TXT" to see the commands list.

SPECIAL FEATURE
* KEY LIST FUNCTIONS: Open "KEYS.TXT" to see the list of key functions.

Enjoy!

disaster9876
Posted on 27 Aug 2008, 6:31pm


Joined: 11 Jul 2008
Group: Modders

WOW, u make CLEO mods!!! very nice man i like cleo mods.
u also made taxi mod? very nice 2
and maybe u could help gta 007 they would like a car for the mod

Rapier
Posted on 28 Aug 2008, 4:01am
avatar

Joined: 14 Aug 2005
Group: Modders

gta 007? What is this? :blink:

matanyehoshua1
Posted on 28 Aug 2008, 10:10am
avatar

Joined: 06 Jul 2008
Group: Modders

dude ur mod is bugged every time i load a game its crash

Rapier
Posted on 28 Aug 2008, 10:18am
avatar

Joined: 14 Aug 2005
Group: Modders

Is not true! Works perfectly for me! The problem is in your GTA. :angry:

matanyehoshua1
Posted on 28 Aug 2008, 10:38am
avatar

Joined: 06 Jul 2008
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (Rapier @ 10:18, Today)
Is not true! Works perfectly for me! The problem is in your GTA. :angry:




you'r right my savefile was is bugged when i started new game its works fine srry

Lubas
Posted on 28 Aug 2008, 11:54am


Joined: 12 Aug 2007
Group: Modders

where exactly the car located and where is a small tunnel in mount chilliad thre is no tunnel right

Rapier
Posted on 28 Aug 2008, 4:00pm
avatar

Joined: 14 Aug 2005
Group: Modders

"Small tunnel" is only a way of talking. See the first screenshot, the car is there.

Lubas
Posted on 29 Aug 2008, 10:51am


Joined: 12 Aug 2007
Group: Modders

Rapier sorry for not editing but i have found it from yesterday.:D

Sorry ok


edit: the phoenix automatic driver (call him) is fool he can't go to me across bridge can u fix it

Rapier
Posted on 29 Aug 2008, 3:10pm
avatar

Joined: 14 Aug 2005
Group: Modders

Well, the Phoenix follows the road path, if the path not exists, it does not know where to go. When calling it, stay near a road. OK?

cj360
Posted on 02 Sep 2008, 3:55pm


Joined: 19 Sep 2007
Group: Modders

I press num1 and nothing happens every thing else works fine do you know why? :(

Rapier
Posted on 02 Sep 2008, 6:06pm
avatar

Joined: 14 Aug 2005
Group: Modders

The problem occurs when you are on foot or in vehicle?

Mciaster
Posted on 19 Sep 2008, 7:24pm


Joined: 09 Sep 2008
Group: Modders

I've got trouble. Every time i want to start game (no matter new or save) it crashes after display "You can found..." (mod instructions). And my game is alright - what can do this bug?

Rapier
Posted on 20 Sep 2008, 2:36am
avatar

Joined: 14 Aug 2005
Group: Modders

Install the version 1.1. ;)

JJ10001
Posted on 26 Sep 2008, 9:11pm


Joined: 18 Sep 2008
Group: Members

Nice Job! works all good :beerhat:

RoMaNGR
Posted on 05 Oct 2008, 1:17pm


Joined: 20 Sep 2008
Group: Members

I've got a little problem... I don't care so much, but it's a problem...


Since I installed this mod, my handbreaks doesn't work... at ALL the cars!! How can I fix this?? :/

Rapier
Posted on 05 Oct 2008, 9:18pm
avatar

Joined: 14 Aug 2005
Group: Modders

Strange? That was not to happen... Try to change the handbrake key, maybe this solve your problem. ;)

oletheking92
Posted on 29 Oct 2008, 7:23pm


Joined: 06 May 2007
Group: Members

okay, this mod, ROCKS!! (really hard) only one problem, the calling thing, the cars crashes into the closest thing in the road when calling it, only when having visuals does it come. ( since you made the taxi thing wichs works PERFECT, can you try to fix it?) and btw what does the 7 number do?

Rapier
Posted on 31 Oct 2008, 8:08pm
avatar

Joined: 14 Aug 2005
Group: Modders

NUM7 = Missile. About the other problem I have to do some tests.

cj360
Posted on 08 Nov 2008, 2:41pm


Joined: 19 Sep 2007
Group: Modders

Num1 don't work when on foot. Or do I have to find it first before I can do that?(use Num1 to call it)

Pages: 1 2 3

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit