Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
nav_l nav_r
Discussion

BorisVorontsov
Posted on 26 Aug 2008, 10:09pm
avatar

Joined: 27 Feb 2008
Group: Modders

Add to the game several effects: adaptive bloom, shadows, pseudo reflections, ambient occlusions, depth of field, motion blur, color correction, water.
Read docs how to configure.

Gunship heli
Posted on 16 Jan 2009, 11:19pm


Joined: 09 Jan 2009
Group: BUSTED!

Please help my game wont even start when I click on it nothing happens. I can Give you the type of computer i have I have a IBM Intel Inside pentuim 4

CravE
Posted on 08 Mar 2009, 11:45am


Joined: 02 Mar 2009
Group: Modders

It's not activated by dfefault press Shif+F12

mindblankz
Posted on 19 Mar 2009, 3:07am


Joined: 17 Mar 2009
Group: Members

anyone can show me how to install this thing, my game can't start when i try to install it.. thx

yohsukenakano
Posted on 19 Mar 2009, 3:13am


Joined: 27 Jul 2008
Group: Modders

help the mod works but when the graphic change it turns to blue and red someone if you'd know please help me

ken_aegis
Posted on 14 Apr 2009, 10:27am


Joined: 13 Dec 2008
Group: Members

hey, can my computer with vga 64mb play san andreas with enbseries?tell me if can... :colgate: sorry for my bad english :bored:

Cashilysh
Posted on 27 May 2009, 2:24pm


Joined: 06 Oct 2008
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (Gunship heli @ 23:19, 16 Jan 2009)
Please help my game wont even start when I click on it nothing happens. I can Give you the type of computer i have I have a IBM Intel Inside pentuim 4
same with mine ! :angry:

ShootinPutin
Posted on 01 Jun 2009, 1:53am
avatar

Joined: 20 Jan 2009
Group: Members

To Everyone: Make sure your PC can run high-end games like Crysis smoothly. If not, don't download this mod. Seriously, my PC can run Call of Duty 4 on medium settings smoothly, but when I tried using this on my GTA:SA, I had fewer frames per second than a slide show.

aKiloTonAnt
Posted on 05 Jun 2009, 1:32pm


Joined: 28 May 2009
Group: Members

I installed this mod and tried to run SA, but it gave me an error message: "d3dx9_26.dll not found". I downloaded that .dll and tried to run SA again, but it doesn't do enything after I have double clicked on gta_sa.exe. Cursor just changes to "working on background" one like it's going to do something and after that: nothing. Any ideas why this dousn't work?

Dutz14
Posted on 12 Jun 2009, 9:34am


Joined: 29 Mar 2009
Group: BUSTED!

My integrated VGA has 128 Mb memory + pixel shader 2.0, but when i run the game with this mod, the game not run, i click it again and nothing appears. maybe you can make a lower system reqs version? (like pixel shader 1.1) Sorry for my bad english.

princesiva
Posted on 23 Jun 2009, 5:33am
avatar

Joined: 17 Jun 2009
Group: Modders

well, guys i too have the same problem. If you have good gfx card like NVIDIA GeForce (or) Radeon, this mod will work. but only some models.

markjaysongalang
Posted on 30 Jul 2009, 7:05pm
avatar

Joined: 31 May 2009
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (Cashilysh @ 13:24, 27 May 2009)
 QUOTE (Gunship heli @ 23:19, 16 Jan 2009)
Please help my game wont even start when I click on it nothing happens. I can Give you the type of computer i have I have a IBM Intel Inside pentuim 4
same with mine ! :angry:
Also me my game won't start when I played GTA San Andreas with ENBSeries, will you please fix the bug? but my system specs are: 3 GB DDR2 RAM 1.8 GHZ 320 GB HDD Windows Vista Service Pack 1 358 MB Video Card Intel Centrino Core 2 Duo

miguelangelv7
Posted on 31 Jul 2009, 11:07pm


Joined: 22 Jun 2009
Group: BUSTED!

this dont work with my san andreas it dont even open if i have this in the folder and i upgraded my drivers and everthing whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :sui: :nervous:

NONUZZ
Posted on 18 Sep 2009, 11:13pm


Joined: 18 Sep 2009
Group: Members

[color=Green] i just want to say it works with the minimal quality but without reflection. Starting ATI video cards: ati radeon 9800! I dont know NVIDIA but it perhaps Geforce of 2006 will work. pixel/vertex shader 2.5 or 3.0 needed! <img src=h34r:" />

manofGTA
Posted on 13 Oct 2009, 12:50pm
avatar

Joined: 23 Nov 2007
Group: Members

Anyone who's computer can't run this mod sucks. I run it and I still have to use the frame limiter, and I don't get any lag at all. ENB FTW My graphics card: nVidia 9600 GT :rah:

ThaRealRLP
Posted on 15 Oct 2009, 2:27am


Joined: 02 Jun 2009
Group: Modders

Hey boris this looks like a tight mod here for San Andreas. Sadly I can't run it on my FX 5200, but I do like the graphics improvement it has done to the game. Keep it up.

ComeFrom86
Posted on 31 Dec 2009, 12:34am


Joined: 29 Dec 2009
Group: Members

See, I Have Things Organized Just The Way I Like Em, and I have A Fixed .Exe, Where I Have This Game On My Hardrive, Long Story Short.. I Have One Problem.. -i cannot start .exe after, enbseries.ini, d3dx9_40.dll, d3d9.dll, d3dx9_26.dll, key_codes, license, license_en, readme, readme_en, readme_fa.. I tryed to do everything ppl said about installing this but, When I put it into (GTA San Andreas) Folder, Next to .Exe (all in XP).. And The Game Wont Open At All, untill i go (Run AS: Current user) it always tells me; """-this application has failed to start because vorbisfile.dll was not found. Re-installing the application may fix this problem..""" Ok so last resort im hoping that i dont have to buy a new game, and have my original fixed .exe configured as i like it on my hardrive.. or do i have to write A New Vorbisfile.dll, or plugins, like ini, or dll... ? to support it.. Please Help, Thanx In Advanced.. [email protected] -Contact

ComeFrom86
Posted on 31 Dec 2009, 1:04am


Joined: 29 Dec 2009
Group: Members

"""VorbisFile ConFlicts"""Ok, So I went With It And Bought (2) new Gta On A Dvd... Still Same Answer 1st game installed doesnt say anything doent even open (Exe)still, 2nd game says; """-this application has failed to start because vorbisfile.dll was not found. Re-installing the application may fix this problem..""" Im Stuck, is this a prob with vorbisfile.dll? Thanx In Advance..

Judhistira
Posted on 06 Mar 2010, 7:09am


Joined: 06 Mar 2010
Group: Members

anyone can help me . when i strat gta sa the system say dxdblablabla.dll is missing from your computer please reinstal the direct x please someone help me :bbq: :bbq: :bbq: [color=Red][/b]

StealingurSociety
Posted on 22 Mar 2010, 2:14am


Joined: 17 Mar 2009
Group: Modders

Works here

Pages: 1 2 3 4

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit