Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
Discussion

jackazzmyaz
Posted on 23 Jun 2008, 1:48pm
avatar

Joined: 08 Dec 2007
Group: Modders

if leon model didnt work read the read me
have fun!!!:D

shark999
Posted on 14 Jul 2008, 6:03pm


Joined: 24 Apr 2008
Group: Members

Does it work for sa-mp ?

:r*:rules !

shark999
Posted on 19 Jul 2008, 1:57pm


Joined: 24 Apr 2008
Group: Members

I have serious problem :
when I play game, CJ arms are "mixed"

tepholman
Posted on 19 Aug 2008, 8:30pm


Joined: 03 Apr 2007
Group: Members

 QUOTE (shark999 @ 13:57, Jul 19 2008)
I have serious problem :
when I play game, CJ arms are "mixed"

The new skin needs a change of the player's model, when you get the Gimp Suit the Leon skin will be normal.

snayk
Posted on 16 Sep 2008, 2:41am


Joined: 13 Sep 2008
Group: Members

awesome mod man works fine ^_^

SLRMC93
Posted on 20 Sep 2008, 9:23pm
avatar

Joined: 04 Aug 2008
Group: Modders

your mod cost me my game asshole :angry:[size=14]

ohnomelon
Posted on 26 Sep 2008, 8:14pm
avatar

Joined: 19 Apr 2007
Group: Modders

is there any way to get the gimpsuit without getting to that point in the game?


/edit nevermind, you can use the code BEKKNQV i think.



i can't get leon to work. i replaced all the files correctly, i'm sure. do you have to start a new game or something? when i load and spawn the suit, or load a game with the suit already, it crashes.

redlantern
Posted on 02 Jan 2009, 12:00am


Joined: 17 Apr 2007
Group: Members

didnt download it but it looks great, reaosn i didnt download it was cause i already have something replacing the gimp suit, but it looks good

redlantern
Posted on 02 Jan 2009, 5:31am


Joined: 17 Apr 2007
Group: Members

is it possible for it to replace something else and not have it mess up your original character? (the leon mod)

Marcoluck
Posted on 21 Jan 2009, 11:32pm


Joined: 20 Jan 2009
Group: Members

COOL! Man this skin is great thanks for put it for download. :happy: Next time will be nice a high res Krauser from RE4 will be really cool :D

Yuiop
Posted on 05 Feb 2009, 11:05pm


Joined: 28 Jan 2009
Group: Members

can you make that cjs arms dont mixs without the gimp suit thats a sh*t because if you get wasted you need to get to a safe house :sui: :sui: :sui: the other things r great

LeonKennedy
Posted on 10 Feb 2009, 11:41pm


Joined: 08 Feb 2009
Group: Members

hey do the weapons have mods on them or is it just the skin? thanks

SasukeUchiha13245
Posted on 11 Apr 2009, 4:25pm


Joined: 08 Feb 2009
Group: Members

Can anyone give me a simple answer for why his arms r mixed? also gimme a solution.

Carmine
Posted on 27 May 2009, 11:44pm


Joined: 03 Apr 2009
Group: Members

hey am i supposed to add to gta3.img or whatever?

C_V
Posted on 23 Jun 2009, 11:34am


Joined: 23 Jun 2009
Group: Members

is this mod worked for all version? and... can you explain how to install this leon? i tried to follow readme instruction and nothing is working... :(

Blizzard14
Posted on 15 Jul 2009, 5:39pm
avatar

Joined: 15 Sep 2008
Group: Modders

Great Hi-Res Mod just like you promised! And, my favorite weapons from RE4! Awesome!

HockeeChump
Posted on 13 Aug 2009, 10:33pm


Joined: 13 Aug 2009
Group: Members

So can this be used on PS2? and it includes the Leon skin too correct? I'm just double checking. :sui:

claudespeedgta3
Posted on 30 Aug 2009, 6:06am


Joined: 01 Jul 2009
Group: Modders

well i hope your happy, NOW IT WONT FING START! i did everything in the read-me and i replaced all the files i used IMG Tool 1. and nao it gets stuck halfway in loading.

claudespeedgta3
Posted on 30 Aug 2009, 6:08am


Joined: 01 Jul 2009
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (ohnomelon @ 19:14, 26 Sep 2008)
is there any way to get the gimpsuit without getting to that point in the game? /edit nevermind, you can use the code BEKKNQV i think. i can't get leon to work. i replaced all the files correctly, i'm sure. do you have to start a new game or something? when i load and spawn the suit, or load a game with the suit already, it crashes.
well i have the EXACT same problem. but it gets stuck at game loading.

Nei-Tech
Posted on 28 Sep 2009, 1:34am


Joined: 28 Sep 2009
Group: Members

It's causing my game to freeze. Your read-me is horrible but somehow I managed to replace everything correctly. Everything loads, arms are skewed but that's fine. However when I actually attempt to put the gimp suit on the game freezes and I have to close. Any explanation? or solution?

Pages: 1 2

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit