Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
nav_l nav_r
Discussion

Stretchnutter
Posted on 19 Jul 2005, 2:01pm


Joined: 15 Jun 2002
Group: Modders

A remake of the vice city one.

Khardynyl
Posted on 21 Jul 2005, 9:35pm


Joined: 13 Jun 2005
Group: Modders

I had never tried the one for Vice City, so this took a bit of getting used to. I like the ability to have in car views, but is there a way to disable the camera switching to a left or right view when using the rudder on planes and helicopters? I don't want to look out of a side window every time I make the plane or helicopter turn. If there is a way to do this already, I can't find it, if not would it be possible to add it as an option? It doesn't matter when in cars as the left and right buttons aren't used for anything else other than looking.

maxviking
Posted on 15 Aug 2005, 4:12pm


Joined: 15 Aug 2005
Group: Members

Crashes when you use it with the latest official patch. (1.1)

NDG474
Posted on 12 Sep 2005, 7:43pm
avatar

Joined: 15 Jun 2005
Group: Modders

When can we expect an update for this to work with the 1.1 patch? I really like this utility and would love to continue using it. If you will not be updating it at least let us know so we can roll-back the game version before we get too far into it. Thanks.

kexxey1
Posted on 21 Jan 2006, 2:10pm


Joined: 19 Jan 2006
Group: Members

cannot get it to work!!!!!javascript:InsertSmilie(':cry:';)

kexxey1
Posted on 21 Jan 2006, 2:10pm


Joined: 19 Jan 2006
Group: Members

cannot get it to work!!!!!

xtrakool
Posted on 09 Jul 2006, 12:59pm


Joined: 23 Apr 2006
Group: Modders

I just love this mod its so cool 5 stars :D

Josh21102
Posted on 28 Apr 2007, 7:26pm


Joined: 06 Apr 2007
Group: Members

Great mod. Just 1 problem, I go off the chart thing really easy (I installed the real-speed mod, bikes and cars are alot faster). It goes up to 200 and stops (Max), The Number it has for km/s shows as 390.

How do I add numbers to the chart?

Edit: Hyrda only goes 300km/h? The NRG-500 can go 390...

string227
Posted on 06 Jul 2007, 5:05pm
avatar

Joined: 21 Jun 2007
Group: BUSTED!

Help!!! i cant get it to work.When i run gta and press numpad 3 no speedmeters or rpm meters appear.And the camera does not work.I have got gta san andreas v2.00 and downgraded to v1.00.like is this only for if you installed with version 1.00.Please help me.

jellybee528
Posted on 05 Aug 2007, 2:33pm


Joined: 01 Jun 2007
Group: Modders

I cant get it to work. I have Vista and it says dx8vb.dll does not exists, PLZ HELP ME!

weaselman50
Posted on 08 Aug 2007, 3:03am
avatar

Joined: 16 May 2005
Group: Members

install directx so it can work

ollox360
Posted on 25 Aug 2007, 4:26pm


Joined: 29 Apr 2007
Group: Modders

LOL here if some one noob not can install reead thiiis:


1. Start SaCamHack.exe
2. let it run..
3. make some installs at controlls
4. start gta s:a
5. enjoy that !!!

Mod dog
Posted on 22 Sep 2007, 8:51pm


Joined: 03 Jul 2007
Group: Members

I loved the mod but now like 5 months after downlowding somthing hapened it always crash wen starting:( so now i downloding it i canīt play whitote it it looks to wered after having it on avile thats great:D

Big_lebowski
Posted on 26 Jan 2009, 9:38pm


Joined: 27 Oct 2007
Group: Modders

does it have the cruisecontroll?

NitroBullet
Posted on 11 Aug 2009, 2:46am


Joined: 24 Nov 2008
Group: Members

lol "PLZ HELP ME" I think it's funny how most of you noobs beg like that. Wanna suck my dick too? :santa:

callofduty306
Posted on 13 Sep 2009, 11:11am


Joined: 13 Sep 2009
Group: Members

work for me but how to enable the in car camera? o and one small problem IT MAKE MY CAMERA WRONG AND I HAVE TO RESTART AND DELETE CAMERA HACK! :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: AND IF YOU WHANT THE MOD TO WORK YOU HAVE TO PUT IT IN SAN ANDREAS.FIX IT PLS. :/ :/ :/ :/ :/

mustang_glend
Posted on 13 Sep 2009, 11:50pm
avatar

Joined: 06 Aug 2009
Group: Modders

where is the vice city one? :/:

sidevalve337
Posted on 21 Sep 2009, 1:59pm


Joined: 28 Aug 2009
Group: Members

i did what the readme said and started it up, it told me dx8vb.dll was not found so i got the file off the internet and put it in the directory, but wen i fired it up again it loaded up but instantly said "program not responding", anyone know what to do? I have Vista if that helps, and i am only new to this stuff, so it may be something simple

sidevalve337
Posted on 21 Sep 2009, 2:24pm


Joined: 28 Aug 2009
Group: Members

 QUOTE (sidevalve337 @ 13:59, Today)
i did what the readme said and started it up, it told me dx8vb.dll was not found so i got the file off the internet and put it in the directory, but wen i fired it up again it loaded up but instantly said "program not responding", anyone know what to do? I have Vista if that helps, and i am only new to this stuff, so it may be something simple
I have something to add, i will try the visual basic 6 runtimes before i jump to conclusions

sidevalve337
Posted on 21 Sep 2009, 2:34pm


Joined: 28 Aug 2009
Group: Members

 QUOTE (sidevalve337 @ 14:24, Today)
 QUOTE (sidevalve337 @ 13:59, Today)
i did what the readme said and started it up, it told me dx8vb.dll was not found so i got the file off the internet and put it in the directory, but wen i fired it up again it loaded up but instantly said "program not responding", anyone know what to do? I have Vista if that helps, and i am only new to this stuff, so it may be something simple
I have something to add, i will try the visual basic 6 runtimes before i jump to conclusions
Nope okay, that didn't work, back to square one

Pages: 1 2 3 4

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit