Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
nav_l nav_r
Discussion

sex_c_aussie
Posted on 01 Aug 2007, 8:19am


Joined: 13 Apr 2007
Group: Modders

This is my first sound mod for san andreas.this mod replaces the sounds of the elegy, uranus... to a better turbo sound!!!

mynameistommy510
Posted on 14 Aug 2007, 12:38am


Joined: 12 Aug 2007
Group: Members

How do i install the mod. The readme file is blank.

madtrelos
Posted on 13 Jun 2008, 7:04pm


Joined: 13 Jun 2008
Group: Members

 QUOTE (mynameistommy510 @ 00:38, Aug 14 2007)
How do i install the mod. The readme file is blank.


"i have included Alci_s_SAAT_GUI_FrontEnd_1.0"

where it is?

Chong McBong
Posted on 09 Jan 2009, 10:48pm
avatar

Joined: 01 Feb 2006
Group: Modders

dude, can you update this mod please. the readme is missing and the frontend thing you say is included also missing

johnandrew
Posted on 06 Jul 2009, 10:13am


Joined: 23 Jun 2008
Group: BUSTED!

Hey! how do i install the mod the README! file is blank

johnandrew
Posted on 06 Jul 2009, 10:40am


Joined: 23 Jun 2008
Group: BUSTED!

Hey Guys i get how to install the mod: Step 1.Open the alci's saat 1.0 Step 2.it asks you to open the GTA SA directory Step 3.then expand the SFX Step 4.double click the GENRL Step 5.then replace what the zip/rar contains(mod files only) Step 6.Save It! TEST IT OUT HAVE FUN ! NOTE:ALWAYS MAKE BACKUP :) :) :)

arjantopper1
Posted on 06 Aug 2009, 3:53pm


Joined: 06 Aug 2009
Group: Modders

can't someone just upload the genrl file with the turbo sounds in it? [color=]

mygabby
Posted on 21 Sep 2009, 10:17am


Joined: 19 Jul 2009
Group: Members

Guys, use Alci's Saat to replace the files. It's simple, really. Just replace the files. 'Bank 1' file means that the files in bank 1 go into Bank 1. :) Alci's SAAT Gui Front End is simple to use.

007player
Posted on 03 Jun 2011, 10:51am


Joined: 14 Mar 2010
Group: Members

please help me the Alci's SAATGUIFrontEnd.exe says the following: no working directory was defined or the old one wasn't found. Please choose a new directory. But what do i need to select i selected D:/Grand theft auto sa But still wehen i start it it say the same and i have to choose again please reply and tell me what to do. Cause i want that bugati sound mod :rah: He who helps me out get some :cookie: :cookie:

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit