Discussion

damienmorgan
Posted on 01 Jun 2007, 7:11pm

Group: Modders

The new 2007 R8.

Burstevolution
Posted on 03 Jul 2007, 11:54am

hey,how can u make a car.please tell me. u can send email to [email protected] :colgate:

area63
Posted on 16 Jul 2007, 7:59am

Group: Members

were do i extract the file to please someone tell me im losing it here lol :sui:

damienmorgan
Posted on 16 Jul 2007, 9:51pm

were do i extract the file to please someone tell me im losing it here lol

Upload a copy of San Andreas Mod Installer (or SAMI) and
install that way. Also you'll probably need a downgrade
patch for your game if you bought it anytime within the past couple of years so it'll allow you to add cars.

Don't worry about a manual install its too time consuming

crazy_wizard_32
Posted on 04 Aug 2007, 11:59pm

HELP ME PLEASE !!!!!
HEY CAN ANYBODY HELP ME PLEASE !?
IM TOTALLY NEW IN THIS STUFF ABOUT MODIFICATIONS, I TRYED TO INSTALL THIS MOD (AUDI R8) I USED SAMI TO DO IT, BUT WHEN I TRYED TO PLAY I COULDNT, WHEN THE GAME BEGUNS LOADING IT STOPS AT THE HALF, SO I TRYED TO UNINSTALLED THE MOD BUT NOW I CANT PLAY ANYWAY I STILL HAVE THE SAME PROBLEM . . . CAN ANYBODY TELL ME WHAT TO DO ????
:sui::cry::turn::nervous::/:( :alien:

damienmorgan
Posted on 06 Aug 2007, 9:58pm

QUOTE (crazy_wizard_32 @ 17:59, Aug 04 2007)
HELP ME PLEASE !!!!!
IM TOTALLY NEW IN THIS STUFF ABOUT MODIFICATIONS, I TRYED TO INSTALL THIS .......

Dude you just bumped the exact answer you needed, now go back and read it.

damienmorgan
Posted on 08 Aug 2007, 3:58am

QUOTE (damienmorgan @ 15:58, Yesterday)
[QUOTE=crazy_wizard_32 @ 17:59, Aug 04 2007]HELP ME PLEASE !!!!!
IM TOTALLY NEW IN THIS STUFF ABOUT MODIFICATIONS, I TRYED TO INSTALL THIS .......