Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
Discussion

NikoST
Posted on 16 Aug 2013, 2:16pm


Joined: 18 Aug 2011
Group: Members

Could you move radar a bit more upward couse most of multiplayer servers have writings on bottom so i can't see health and armour , could you move whole thing for meybe 6 in Y

in45do
Posted on 17 Aug 2013, 11:37am
avatar

Joined: 15 Jan 2012
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (NikoST @ 14:16, Yesterday)
Could you move radar a bit more upward couse most of multiplayer servers have writings on bottom so i can't see health and armour , could you move whole thing for meybe 6 in Y
I will give the settings through PM. Maybe later, I'll send the settings. Anyway you're the first one who complain about it.

NikoST
Posted on 17 Aug 2013, 10:35pm


Joined: 18 Aug 2011
Group: Members

So when will you send it i need it fast

anyonedmcg
Posted on 19 Aug 2013, 3:18pm


Joined: 16 Aug 2013
Group: Members

When I come out of a store it always crashes. do you know the solution? Maybe my computer really cannot handle the mod or theres something else wrong.

CalommBo2
Posted on 20 Aug 2013, 1:04am


Joined: 02 Aug 2012
Group: Modders

I downloaded your mod but nothing has happened to my game :blink:

in45do
Posted on 20 Aug 2013, 8:27am
avatar

Joined: 15 Jan 2012
Group: Modders

@NikoST Please be patient. I've really busy nowadays. It will be released for all people but not now. @anyonedmcg Have you installed any other mods? @CalommBo2 It's because you doesn't install the mods correctly. Read the readme file again please. :sui:

anyonedmcg
Posted on 20 Aug 2013, 3:09pm


Joined: 16 Aug 2013
Group: Members

Actually i did, but probably is my pc thats not good to run everything. But, I did ran fraps here and I recorded a video with a quality very low with this mod, I came out of a store and nothing happens, and it didnt crash. I will try to upload it later.

Lagomorph
Posted on 21 Aug 2013, 4:16am


Joined: 27 Jun 2013
Group: Members

@NikoST i had the same issue too but i moved it up by myself if in45do lets me upload it il gladly share it with you

in45do
Posted on 21 Aug 2013, 8:47am
avatar

Joined: 15 Jan 2012
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (Lagomorph @ 04:16, Today)
@NikoST i had the same issue too but i moved it up by myself if in45do lets me upload it il gladly share it with you
OK, it's cool. But make sure it's compatible with the MP version only, and can I add the link from your settings to this description? So, people can find it easily. :D

in45do
Posted on 21 Aug 2013, 8:52am
avatar

Joined: 15 Jan 2012
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (anyonedmcg @ 15:09, Yesterday)
Actually i did, but probably is my pc thats not good to run everything. But, I did ran fraps here and I recorded a video with a quality very low with this mod, I came out of a store and nothing happens, and it didnt crash. I will try to upload it later.
You mean it didn't crash if your run Fraps? Try to remove each of the mods you're using now and see which one isn't compatible with this mod.

Lagomorph
Posted on 21 Aug 2013, 11:42am


Joined: 27 Jun 2013
Group: Members

@NikoST @in45do http://www.mediafire.com/download/tjm9mcuy76x5utu/gta_v_hud.rar here is the link, i cant guarantee it'l be perfect for all servers so if you want to me to move it up a bit just tell me and sure you can add it to the description but make sure people understand this is for meant for SAMP cause this will work in SP too

anyonedmcg
Posted on 21 Aug 2013, 1:02pm


Joined: 16 Aug 2013
Group: Members

I will try to install each mod now, I think its crashing because Im using a mod to change the player, its a version of Johnny Klebitz, do you have any mod like this in a lower quality or that did not crash?

in45do
Posted on 21 Aug 2013, 4:37pm
avatar

Joined: 15 Jan 2012
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (Lagomorph @ 11:42, Today)
@NikoST @in45do http://www.mediafire.com/download/tjm9mcuy76x5utu/gta_v_hud.rar here is the link, i cant guarantee it'l be perfect for all servers so if you want to me to move it up a bit just tell me and sure you can add it to the description but make sure people understand this is for meant for SAMP cause this will work in SP too
What I mean it's compatible with MP version only is that there's unique settings for parachute bar, don't merge it with SP version it'll lost it's own features. :sui:

in45do
Posted on 21 Aug 2013, 4:40pm
avatar

Joined: 15 Jan 2012
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (anyonedmcg @ 13:02, Today)
I will try to install each mod now, I think its crashing because Im using a mod to change the player, its a version of Johnny Klebitz, do you have any mod like this in a lower quality or that did not crash?
I think it's crashing your game, but you have remove each of the mods right?

Lagomorph
Posted on 21 Aug 2013, 7:33pm


Joined: 27 Jun 2013
Group: Members

@in45do oh sorry i misunderstood and tbh i didnt even think about that but yeah these settings are for the MP version of the HUD only

anyonedmcg
Posted on 21 Aug 2013, 9:07pm


Joined: 16 Aug 2013
Group: Members

do you know where i can find a skin for the player, NOT ped, that add Johnny Klebitz in gta san andreas?

walla121
Posted on 22 Aug 2013, 10:56am


Joined: 08 Feb 2012
Group: Members

do I must have cleo installed to have this mod?

in45do
Posted on 22 Aug 2013, 1:42pm
avatar

Joined: 15 Jan 2012
Group: Modders

@Lagomorph OK, I though you change the features :p @anyonedmcg No, I don't. Use Google to find the skin. @walla121 No, you don't. It's compatible with the CLEO installed or without it (CLEO). :D

CjfromSA
Posted on 23 Aug 2013, 12:08pm


Joined: 23 Aug 2013
Group: Members

Hi, the mod is great, but i do have a personal request... Can you make "a lite" version with just a rectangular map and nothing more? Or place a comment how to make it...

walla121
Posted on 23 Aug 2013, 1:58pm


Joined: 08 Feb 2012
Group: Members

can I somehow make that weapon in upper right corner is always visible? not just when you shot with weapon or changing weapons

Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit