Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
Discussion

erxul_fachri
Posted on 02 Feb 2014, 12:06pm


Joined: 06 Jan 2013
Group: Modders

gan. kenapa setiap pake script SPECIAL ACTOR itu selalu freze/crash? :dozing: :dontgetit: mohon bantuannya... :D

in45do
Posted on 24 Feb 2014, 11:17am
avatar

Joined: 15 Jan 2012
Group: Modders

Mulai dengan opcode 023C, mengisi karakter spesial dengan inisal misalkan 'CESAR' sebagai (urutan karakter spesial/seperti daftar/ angka bebas dari 1-10) 5 misalkan. Lakukan ekstra cek dalam model tersebut. Untuk info lebih lanjut bisa menuju ke CLEO tutorial by ZAZ (Tema : Special Actor) :cool:

Cruddy177
Posted on 26 Feb 2014, 3:10pm


Joined: 18 Feb 2014
Group: Members

Hi there, I'm having some problems installing the HUD, i don't really know how to do it, i just put the files inside my gta sa directory, But it's still buggy (the radar is rectangle but the HUD is still a circle) :nervous: . Help me fix this, I alredy tryed to install the Asi loader or wathever it is the name and change that thing to 0 inside the main.ini. Do I need cleo to installm it? pls Just HELP ME I really love this mod. And by the way... This mod it's just perfect, congratilations. Hope you keep doing more thinks like this. See 'ya :nervous:

erxul_fachri
Posted on 09 Mar 2014, 9:20am


Joined: 06 Jan 2013
Group: Modders

Ok makasih sob... Sekarang saya tanya lagi nih... Apa bedanya SP Edition dan MP Edition? Kalo ada hud yang mapnya mirip banget seperti GTA V itu yang radarnya miring plis kasih tau saya... Saya menginginkan itu selama berbulan2. :/

GODOFGAME
Posted on 15 Mar 2014, 8:09pm


Joined: 18 Jun 2013
Group: Members

Hey in45do If You Want Only 5 Stars In GTA SA, I Can Made That Mod For You, Well If You Want. :D

Takahiro855
Posted on 26 Mar 2014, 1:30am


Joined: 27 Oct 2010
Group: Modders

Health Bugged: Mixed with Green and Blue Please Fix It

Takahiro855
Posted on 26 Mar 2014, 4:25am


Joined: 27 Oct 2010
Group: Modders

i mean Yellow and Blue are the same as armor Isn't it supposed to be Like Blue = Oxygen Yellow = Armor? :o

in45do
Posted on 30 Mar 2014, 5:30am
avatar

Joined: 15 Jan 2012
Group: Modders

@Takahiro855 Can you post a link to the screenshot? I think this HUD is working to everybody.

Takahiro855
Posted on 31 Mar 2014, 3:21am


Joined: 27 Oct 2010
Group: Modders

nvm i think i realize the purpose of the yellow bar it's like an Extended armor :/

Takahiro855
Posted on 02 Apr 2014, 3:28am


Joined: 27 Oct 2010
Group: Modders

here's a screenshot, [On the upper left corner there's the oxygen bar :/] http://i59.tinypic.com/14smex1.png

Block Buster
Posted on 20 Apr 2014, 8:59am


Joined: 28 Mar 2014
Group: Members

Guys check the tutorial how to install GTA San Andreas GTA V HUD at :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ekbWYBaOt9M by me :cool:

in45do
Posted on 23 Apr 2014, 11:01am
avatar

Joined: 15 Jan 2012
Group: Modders

@Takahiro855 That's how Rectangular HUD to be. Alexander Blade didn't give the settings of oxygen bar position. Otherwise wait for DK22Pac's version of GTA V HUD. The oxygen bar is changed to 'special ability' bar.

Alpha811
Posted on 23 May 2014, 10:47am


Joined: 19 May 2014
Group: Members

Udah pake slient loader asi tetep gabisa minimapnya kotak tapi garisnya bulet, Gta sa nya si pake SRT3

in45do
Posted on 31 May 2014, 4:47am
avatar

Joined: 15 Jan 2012
Group: Modders

@Alpha811 Versi gta_sa.exe berapa? HUD ini hanya bisa digunakan untuk EXE dengan versi 1.0 dan 1.01

GODOFGAME
Posted on 03 Jun 2014, 7:50pm


Joined: 18 Jun 2013
Group: Members

Hey Guys Look For GTA VC http://www.gtagarage.com/mods/show.php?id=25421

Drifty
Posted on 02 Jul 2014, 10:19am


Joined: 02 Jul 2014
Group: Members

Doesn't work... :/:/Can someone help me please... I have Teamviewer and Skype.Please if anyone can help me to install please lemme know.

DodoGTA
Posted on 11 Jul 2014, 2:03pm


Joined: 01 Jun 2014
Group: Members

When I removed this mod, the radar only appeared on HUD. Other things simply disappeared.(Note: Only WASTED , BUSTED , MISSION FAILED, car name and current radio station still show up.).Can you help with this?

Alpha811
Posted on 19 Jul 2014, 9:25pm


Joined: 19 May 2014
Group: Members

punyanya yang Versi 1.0.1

Alpha811
Posted on 19 Jul 2014, 9:28pm


Joined: 19 May 2014
Group: Members

Punyanya yg versi 1.0.1 installnya juga udah ngikutin tutorial, tapi tetep gabisa :/

max99
Posted on 25 Jul 2014, 7:03pm


Joined: 07 Feb 2013
Group: Members

IT DOESNT WORK!! :furious: :furious: :furious:

Pages: 1 ... 7 8 9

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit