Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
Discussion

Posted on 10 Dec 2013, 1:03pm


Joined: 05 Dec 2013
Group: Members

hey bro, after i play some minute with ur hud mod, my game crashed it says stopped working, can you fix my problem?

Posted on 11 Dec 2013, 12:55pm


Joined: 09 Mar 2013
Group: Members

Could not load GTA_IV_HUD.asi. f*ck.

Posted on 11 Dec 2013, 12:56pm


Joined: 09 Mar 2013
Group: Members

Could not load GTA_IV_HUD.asi. f*ck.

Posted on 12 Dec 2013, 1:57pm
avatar

Joined: 15 Jan 2012
Group: Modders

Use Silent ASI Loader to make it work. And if it still doesn't work, open Main.ini from GTA_IV_HUD folder. Change 'ChechExeVersion = 1' to 'ChechExeVersion = 0'

Posted on 20 Dec 2013, 9:58am


Joined: 06 Jan 2013
Group: Modders

gan. kenapa kalau saya makai mod 3 protogonists selalu freze pas mulai game? baru 3 detik langsung freze. gimana solusinya? saya sidah makai cleo 4 tapi tetap begini. plis bantu saya. :( :(

Posted on 22 Dec 2013, 9:10am
avatar

Joined: 15 Jan 2012
Group: Modders

Untuk masalah tersebut silahkan menuju ke sini.

Posted on 26 Dec 2013, 10:36pm


Joined: 26 Dec 2013
Group: Members

instaled mod but the minimap is still circular http://prntscr.com/2e6od4

slavsya
Posted on 28 Dec 2013, 1:30pm


Joined: 12 May 2011
Group: Members

Can you try to add Zone Text in the GTA V HUD? like in the GTA IV HUD. :D

rokistaking187
Posted on 29 Dec 2013, 7:26am


Joined: 18 Jan 2013
Group: Modders

found bug i dont if it on cleo or the hud... the bugs: whenever i use the three protagonist mod and police on radar the menu of protagonist is showing on radar instead of the flashing (blue, red, white) can you fix that ?

newbyy
Posted on 29 Dec 2013, 3:56pm


Joined: 29 Dec 2013
Group: Members

gan saya udah bisa install ini mod, tapi habis loading gamenya selalu crash, kalo hud&map saya off kan ngga crash, tolong bantuannya :cry: maaf bahasa indonya jelek saya javanesse :D

rokistaking187
Posted on 30 Dec 2013, 7:23am


Joined: 18 Jan 2013
Group: Modders

EDIT:and what's more ? your fix graphical hud i cant find a suitable gta sa gta v cops on radar ... so now im using your hud w/o FIX GRAPHICAL HUD ... can you create your own cleo's for your beautiful hud ? :D

in45do
Posted on 02 Jan 2014, 9:41am
avatar

Joined: 15 Jan 2012
Group: Modders

For those request/issues please contact me at GTAForums.

rokistaking187
Posted on 03 Jan 2014, 10:03am


Joined: 18 Jan 2013
Group: Modders

no no i dont have any problem now i found out it was from the gta v police on radar cleo ... btw can you make a your own gta v police radar ? :turn: :turn:

Jainaarg
Posted on 14 Jan 2014, 8:45am


Joined: 30 May 2013
Group: Members

This Radar Is Very Good.!! Better than Any Other Available!! But The Radar Small!! Can You Make It Just A Little Bigger for Me!! and When I Am Flying A Plane The Older Circle Radar Comes Up... !! And The Position of The Plane Also Cannot Be Seen... !! :/:/:/

GODOFGAME
Posted on 21 Jan 2014, 11:16pm


Joined: 18 Jun 2013
Group: Members

I Hate FAKE AUTHORS Too! Just Like My True Friend. :devil:

utsav3007
Posted on 23 Jan 2014, 12:54pm


Joined: 30 Oct 2013
Group: Members

The map shape changes to rectangular, but the border is still the stock SA one. Any way to fix this ?

in45do
Posted on 24 Jan 2014, 4:24pm
avatar

Joined: 15 Jan 2012
Group: Modders

@Jainaarg You can download non-Fixed Graphical HUD (normal one) if you think you don't like smaller version. @utsav3007 Try to download Silent ASI Loader. That will fix the bug.

Rolando Arroyo
Posted on 24 Jan 2014, 8:25pm


Joined: 29 Mar 2013
Group: Modders

I have installed this mod correctly, but I crash every time the game finishes loading a save game or starting a new game. Help?

GODOFGAME
Posted on 31 Jan 2014, 10:22pm


Joined: 18 Jun 2013
Group: Members

You Have The gta_sa.exe V1.0us.

in45do
Posted on 02 Feb 2014, 11:51am
avatar

Joined: 15 Jan 2012
Group: Modders

Open Main.ini from folder GTA_IV_HUD. Change ChechExeVersion = 1 to 0. I really have to edit the description once and for all. :sui:

Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 9

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit