Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
Discussion

Rizqan7
Posted on 04 Jun 2013, 4:43pm


Joined: 25 Apr 2013
Group: BUSTED!

Oksu, why my mod doesn't approved, temporary you has been approved in this day, why the admin so weird? :*(

rockparassingh
Posted on 04 Jun 2013, 6:03pm


Joined: 02 Sep 2012
Group: BUSTED!

Well they didnt like you as well as me :( :( 2months past my albert wesker didnt approved yet

oksa8
Posted on 04 Jun 2013, 7:20pm
avatar

Joined: 30 Sep 2010
Group: Modders

Rizqan7 and rockparassingh, that's because after making enough mods, some people get trusted my admins and anything they upload will be instantly approved by GTAGarage. I'm one of them.

Rizqan7
Posted on 06 Jun 2013, 6:11am


Joined: 25 Apr 2013
Group: BUSTED!

I better choose Gta inside than this f*cking website :furious: in Gta inside, just wait 1 days, it approved, in this website, it forever not approved!! :furious:

lololilolo
Posted on 10 Jun 2013, 10:30pm


Joined: 08 Jun 2013
Group: Members

Awesome! :D

ajidehak
Posted on 02 Jul 2013, 10:12am
avatar

Joined: 09 Jun 2010
Group: Modders

i already see one thing like this but it not good // if your mod better than it i want it on cleo3 // please create it on cleo3 // i rate 5 for u // thanks

TLFdjobaw
Posted on 14 Jul 2013, 12:45pm


Joined: 20 Jan 2012
Group: Modders

Awesome, nice mods :D keep it cool!

SpockerLoquendero
Posted on 15 Jul 2013, 10:32pm


Joined: 25 Aug 2012
Group: Modders

Nice mods my friend. :D

rinaldo
Posted on 26 Jul 2013, 12:52am


Joined: 24 Jun 2013
Group: Members

is it work in CLEO3? :( i hope it work

billybobo
Posted on 13 Aug 2013, 8:03am


Joined: 23 Jul 2013
Group: Members

this would be a cool mod unfortunately its really flawed once you reload to a full clip you can not change weapons unless you fire a shot and if you happen to reload with no clip it switches you to a melee weapon and then you cant switch weapons at all

Posted on 16 Oct 2013, 11:52am


Joined: 23 Jul 2011
Group: Members

Bug: Whenever you reload a gun, you won't be able to switch to other weapons until you have fired a single bullet from the reloaded gun.

Posted on 21 Oct 2013, 1:38pm


Joined: 21 Sep 2013
Group: Members

I have the same bug, but try to downloading the first version. It reload automaticly if your clip is emty, but after you reload by pressing R. You can scroll weapons without shoot again, it works for me. Thanks to the Author for making this great mod. Sorry if my English bad. :cookie: :cookie:

Posted on 04 Dec 2013, 2:00am


Joined: 02 Dec 2013
Group: Members

I have one complaint, when you reload your weapon (with say a bullet left in it) it subtracts that amount, then removes an extra equivalent to the maximum amount of ammo allowed in a clip. Can you update it so this isn't a problem? I have no problem with losing like 25 bullets if I reload too soon, but losing an extra 30 along with those 25 means more restocking on ammo and less money in my pocket for other things. Also, in 3.0 (if you ever update) can you remove the automatic not reload on empty clips and having to press r every time you fire a shell with the pump? Thanks. This would be a good mod if it wasn't for those glaring issues.

ZuperFury97
Posted on 07 Aug 2014, 7:26am


Joined: 15 Oct 2013
Group: Modders

Hey man this is an awesome mod but i have one question. I have the same bug that weapons don't change until you fir a bullet but i worked for me with version 1.0. Now my question is can i use empty clip with version 1.0?

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit