Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
Discussion

Blackheart69
Posted on 01 Aug 2013, 5:16am


Joined: 17 Jul 2011
Group: Modders

Hey thanks for the fix... I had already replaced the seabed32 file with default texture to fix the repetitive texture. :cool: BTW Probably you already know but instead of providing 2 bmp files you could have given a single .png file as it contains both texture and alpha/mask channel. Anyhow a great mod supported by a great community.cheers :r*:

Blackheart69
Posted on 01 Aug 2013, 6:18am


Joined: 17 Jul 2011
Group: Modders

@GTA_SA_GURU_ZIM:The game looks similar to screenshots.I suppose I was overwhelmed by the bloom during day in the desert but after playing at other places and at different times of day I realized that the game looked like the screenshots.Great Job.

gtaloconbest98
Posted on 01 Aug 2013, 7:01am


Joined: 15 Jun 2013
Group: Modders

How's version 4.0 going?

GTA_SA_Guru_ZIM
Posted on 01 Aug 2013, 8:37am


Joined: 14 Oct 2011
Group: Modders

Sorry for triple-post. The Net connection was facing some problems. Look Above.

GTA_SA_Guru_ZIM
Posted on 01 Aug 2013, 8:38am


Joined: 14 Oct 2011
Group: Modders

I hate it when comments get multiplied! Look above.

GTA_SA_Guru_ZIM
Posted on 01 Aug 2013, 8:42am


Joined: 14 Oct 2011
Group: Modders

@Blackheart69:- Thanks, dude, I'm haqppy your game is working fine. New Graphics Enhancement was always meant to make your game bright and more... alive. :cool: @gtaloconbest98:- V4 is going on a bit slow, 'cause I am not going to be able to give time for GTA nowadays (for my personal reasons :/) And moreover, there will be a number of new features and updates to be introduced, so we can't really expect this to be released too soon. I want you guys to have fun with V3 now, because I believe it has everything you require. :colgate:

Rizqan
Posted on 01 Aug 2013, 8:57am
avatar

Joined: 25 Jul 2013
Group: Modders

Keep Up good work, man! I'm glad to see you be success modder like other, but sh*t, my laptop broke and I can't make any mods and playing San Andreas :cry:

Blackheart69
Posted on 01 Aug 2013, 9:22am


Joined: 17 Jul 2011
Group: Modders

@GTA_SA_GURU_ZIM:Hey dude I noticed something weird... the game looks beautiful normally but during a cutscene it becomes extremely bright and yellowish(this time its unplayable coz hurts my eyes).I will PM you both Pictures of "normal" and "cutscene" so that you can fix this.cheers. <img src=h34r:" />

Blackheart69
Posted on 01 Aug 2013, 9:31am


Joined: 17 Jul 2011
Group: Modders

One little issue... This image shows that during a cutscene the game becomes extremely yellowish : http://postimg.org/image/l6usimzuv/ The cutscene is during a mission named "Just Business". Please try to fix this. This is a screenshot of normal gameplay : http://postimg.org/image/csvvi54hp/ . Note:I posted this here coz you said your network was having problems.

gtaloconbest98
Posted on 01 Aug 2013, 4:33pm


Joined: 15 Jun 2013
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (GTA_SA_Guru_ZIM @ 08:37, Today)
Sorry for triple-post. The Net connection was facing some problems. Look Above.
GTA_SA_Guru_ZIM and RizquanI have no idea how a good person like Rizquan's getting banned but after notice the slow network which make him triple, double post everytime I think the problem is.Also Rizquan you should tell anyone about this or they'll misunderstand again :D Blackheart69GTA_SA_Guru_ZIM seem to be a bit busy so why don't you skip the scene ?I mean the problem is small.

GTA_SA_Guru_ZIM
Posted on 01 Aug 2013, 5:48pm


Joined: 14 Oct 2011
Group: Modders

@gtaloconbest98:- Hey, thanks for your help as usual, dude, you guys are great friends. :D @Blackheart69:- Well, I have noticed that problem before. Sadly, something similar happens while riding on the Vortex. I actually have no idea how to fix this. You see, motion blur actually disabled during cutscenes in the gtasa.exe, and without motionblur, the sky and env. colours can't be tuned down, and as a result, the bright screen occurs. @Everyone:- Guys, right now, I can tell you that I won't be playing GTA SA for some time, maybe for a month, so I don't think I'll be able to give time to modding now. :/Anyways, don't hesitate if you want to PM me, or ask any question, because I'll try to keep up with you guys when I'll have time. :r*:

Blackheart69
Posted on 01 Aug 2013, 6:18pm


Joined: 17 Jul 2011
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (gtaloconbest98)
Blackheart69GTA_SA_Guru_ZIM seem to be a bit busy so why don't you skip the scene ?I mean the problem is small.
Yeah, of course.Just wanted to inform the modder. Still its the best single mod ever. :rampage:

Rizqan
Posted on 02 Aug 2013, 4:19am
avatar

Joined: 25 Jul 2013
Group: Modders

Gtaloconbest98@ yes you right, I multiple posting because sh*t low network connections :) GTA_SA_GURU_ZIM@ ok then, very good of luck modding! ;)

rachmad35
Posted on 03 Aug 2013, 4:18am


Joined: 02 Jun 2013
Group: Modders

huhhuhu... look man... nice graphic... i can't believe it man... Nice Ghraphic... this mod made me Cry man... some :cookie: :cookie: and i just wanna say... ;) Great mod... i Download ALL version for my All Laptop's Yeahh...

GTA_SA_Guru_ZIM
Posted on 03 Aug 2013, 3:37pm


Joined: 14 Oct 2011
Group: Modders

@rachmad35:- Thank you very much. :cool:

Rizqan
Posted on 04 Aug 2013, 3:36pm
avatar

Joined: 25 Jul 2013
Group: Modders

sh*t, admin still lazy, why he still not approve the files, I have upload it 4 days but still not approved, that's why people better choose GTA Inside than this lazily website because approved so fast, only 1 or 2 days it approved :cry: :cry:

Rizqan
Posted on 07 Aug 2013, 12:05pm
avatar

Joined: 25 Jul 2013
Group: Modders

Oh yes, are you have check out my mods at GTA Inside? :)

Takahiro855
Posted on 10 Aug 2013, 3:37am


Joined: 27 Oct 2010
Group: Modders

hey man does this mods works on SA-MP too? :)

darkdude
Posted on 10 Aug 2013, 4:47pm
avatar

Joined: 12 Jan 2008
Group: Modders

can you play this without the motion blur? it gaves me headache

Blackheart69
Posted on 11 Aug 2013, 9:30am


Joined: 17 Jul 2011
Group: Modders

awesome mod... Hey GTA_SA_GURU_ZIM, it is possible to increase draw distance of vegetaion/grass... I'm using your mod and it has HIGHEST draw distance mod on the internet today... but even then the vegetation only appears when I get close to it and after moving back a few feets the vegeation disappears.How can I make that vegetation/grass stay at its place and not disappear?? (Open to suggestions by anyone)

Pages: 1 ... 11 12 13 14 15 ... 22

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit