Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
Discussion

malengks
Posted on 14 Jul 2013, 9:35am


Joined: 05 Jul 2013
Group: Members

okay, release release relase it now :D

gtaloconbest98
Posted on 16 Jul 2013, 8:50am


Joined: 15 Jun 2013
Group: Modders

This mod will rock :inlove:

GTA_SA_Guru_ZIM
Posted on 16 Jul 2013, 11:10am


Joined: 14 Oct 2011
Group: Modders

:D Its taking some time to make everything ready... There are about 90 screenshots in total, and I have taken about 75 of them. I'll complete things as fast as possible. :)

malengks
Posted on 16 Jul 2013, 1:22pm


Joined: 05 Jul 2013
Group: Members

can't wait :alien:

gtaloconbest98
Posted on 17 Jul 2013, 4:00pm


Joined: 15 Jun 2013
Group: Modders

Long time no see huh? :lol: Are you posting some screenslots or release a V3?>

GTA_SA_Guru_ZIM
Posted on 17 Jul 2013, 4:09pm


Joined: 14 Oct 2011
Group: Modders

All Screenshots released! Now I'm Uploading the FILES!!

gtaloconbest98
Posted on 17 Jul 2013, 4:23pm


Joined: 15 Jun 2013
Group: Modders

I thought Low end PC version's size is supposed to be lower

gtaloconbest98
Posted on 17 Jul 2013, 4:23pm


Joined: 15 Jun 2013
Group: Modders

I thought Low end PC version's size is supposed to be lower. The slow network made my comment doubled :angry: .Great mod btw

GTA_SA_Guru_ZIM
Posted on 17 Jul 2013, 4:40pm


Joined: 14 Oct 2011
Group: Modders

Well, no. The "Low End Pcs" version contains different codes that reduces the draw distance for the environment and objects. You see, "code" is very very small in size. So there is no difference, because there is small difference in code. Like "High-End PCS" draw distance is "Five Thousand" while "Middle PCS" draw distance is "Three Thousand" and "High-End PCS" draw distance is "One Thousand". That'll be a big difference ingame while a tiny difference in file size. I hope you understand. BTW, I'm done uploading the whole mod, except the files for "Lens Flare" which will be uploaded as soon a s the admins reply for my Support Ticket. (The file size is 5.15MB and the limit is 5MB unfortunately). Currently, I'll be writing the description, so by that time, you guys can go and test the mod out!

malengks
Posted on 17 Jul 2013, 9:19pm


Joined: 05 Jul 2013
Group: Members

too bright at sunrise time even my brightness were in lowest settings.

gtaloconbest98
Posted on 18 Jul 2013, 6:54am


Joined: 15 Jun 2013
Group: Modders

Oh man.Your particle is too much even for low end PC.But fortunately I have retained my custom-edited Overdose Effect Particle for my PC :D .So that mod run smoothly with 396 MB RAM The brightness is lower than in V2 and still look nice even when I visit LC To make your txd fit for low end pc.All of those texture has to be default(in size and dimension) (Particle.txd) WATERCLEAR256, CLOUDMASKED, and anything about cloud (Effect PC.TXD) RAIN 1 2 3 4(I converted from GTA 3 because I forgot to make a backup.GTA SA to II look like crap but 3 to SA is okay.The same with VC) :cookie: :cookie:

farisguetta
Posted on 18 Jul 2013, 10:20am


Joined: 02 Oct 2012
Group: Modders

wow great mod dude!! :cookie: :cookie: :D

ghpranav
Posted on 18 Jul 2013, 12:28pm


Joined: 17 May 2012
Group: Modders

Bro I'm the one who gave idea of making GTA V environment, atleast add my name in description...

malengks
Posted on 18 Jul 2013, 12:37pm


Joined: 05 Jul 2013
Group: Members

no upcoming updates to this mod bro? brightness were too much or maybe is it the color at sunrise and noontimes.

GTA_SA_Guru_ZIM
Posted on 18 Jul 2013, 1:02pm


Joined: 14 Oct 2011
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (ghpranav @ 12:28, Today)
Bro I'm the one who gave idea of making GTA V environment, atleast add my name in description...
Oh sh*t, man! I almost started crying after reading your comment! How could I forget Your name?! I wouldn't have made the GTA5 Timecyc set if you hadn't sent that PM... Check out the description now. I have put your name there. Sorry, bro. @gtaloconbest98:- Good work, bro. I actually I couldn't "un-HD-fy" the particle.txd for the sake of time. You see, V3 was taking up too much damn time (Its been three months since the upload time of V3). So for the sake of saving time, I couldn't make the bitmaps in the particle.txd file low-res. @malengks:- Okay, okay. When I'll upload Lens Flare, I will add an alternative motion blur.ini file, so that you can get lower brightness, without the loss of the effects. @farisguetta:- Thanks dude!!

malengks
Posted on 18 Jul 2013, 1:30pm


Joined: 05 Jul 2013
Group: Members

BTW i'm not using that motionblur file bro. the timecyc only :(

GTA_SA_Guru_ZIM
Posted on 18 Jul 2013, 1:30pm


Joined: 14 Oct 2011
Group: Modders

Just renamed the screenshots. Now you'll get a better idea what the screenshots are talking about. :)

GTA_SA_Guru_ZIM
Posted on 18 Jul 2013, 1:31pm


Joined: 14 Oct 2011
Group: Modders

@malengks:- Why, can't you run the ASI files?

gtaloconbest98
Posted on 18 Jul 2013, 1:38pm


Joined: 15 Jun 2013
Group: Modders

isn't your file approved instantly?just delete and add.Replace those cloud, water and rain texture with the default ones

malengks
Posted on 18 Jul 2013, 1:41pm


Joined: 05 Jul 2013
Group: Members

i can, but i just don't like blurs when i'm running cars at high speed that's why.

Pages: 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 20

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit