Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
nav_l nav_r
Discussion

_CheatBoy
Posted on 28 Jan 2013, 9:42pm


Joined: 16 Nov 2008
Group: Modders

looks good. with some time, you will give an interior in every Building in Vice City! :D

ken rosenberg1234
Posted on 28 Jan 2013, 9:48pm
avatar

Joined: 16 Jun 2012
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (_CheatBoy @ 21:42, Today)
looks good. with some time, you will give an interior in every Building in Vice City! :D
That's my Goal :) do you have any idea what building i should do next?

mehdiboumour
Posted on 28 Jan 2013, 11:34pm


Joined: 24 Dec 2011
Group: Modders

Not working the game crashes :(

ken rosenberg1234
Posted on 28 Jan 2013, 11:52pm
avatar

Joined: 16 Jun 2012
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (mehdiboumour @ 23:34, Today)
Not working the game crashes :(
Start a new game

mehdiboumour
Posted on 29 Jan 2013, 12:47am


Joined: 24 Dec 2011
Group: Modders

I have a idea, Create a interior of paused planes

Masdika_indonesia45
Posted on 29 Jan 2013, 4:46am
avatar

Joined: 14 Dec 2012
Group: Modders

what will happen if I do not use vc limit adjuser?

_CheatBoy
Posted on 29 Jan 2013, 10:57am


Joined: 16 Nov 2008
Group: Modders

how about a hospital? or a few hotels, you dont have to make every room, just a few halls will be enough

MW_29
Posted on 30 Jan 2013, 12:14am
avatar

Joined: 19 Jan 2008
Group: Modders

Using already existing interiors and duplicate them to create nice new interiors is quite easy, it involves only messing with MEd or KEd , but if we are talking about real creating from scratch new interiors, then it could take a loong time beleive me, to: model, prelight, make collision, debug & make working in-game them, so i guess he is limited to using already existing interiors ... or using ported ones from SA but that would mean also a bit of modelling&converting work which i think he is aware of ... anyway keep up! ;D

ken rosenberg1234
Posted on 31 Jan 2013, 2:25am
avatar

Joined: 16 Jun 2012
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (MW_29 @ 00:14, Yesterday)
Using already existing interiors and duplicate them to create nice new interiors is quite easy, it involves only messing with MEd or KEd , but if we are talking about real creating from scratch new interiors, then it could take a loong time beleive me, to: model, prelight, make collision, debug & make working in-game them, so i guess he is limited to using already existing interiors ... or using ported ones from SA but that would mean also a bit of modelling&converting work which i think he is aware of ... anyway keep up! ;D
Yes i am aware :D. it will take a while but i will create a interior for every building in vice City. and i could convert models from gta sa. i actually started on making a interior for the parked plane in Ebrasco International. Any way thank for the encouragement guys i really appreciate that :blush:

Skander44
Posted on 02 Feb 2013, 2:00pm


Joined: 02 Dec 2012
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (ken rosenberg1234 @ 21:48, 28 Jan 2013)
 QUOTE (_CheatBoy @ 21:42, Today)
looks good. with some time, you will give an interior in every Building in Vice City! :D
That's my Goal :) do you have any idea what building i should do next? Ah i know i should do the Lawers Office
xD i wrote for ken but i said : Ah you should do the Lawyers Office.

edicu2000
Posted on 03 Feb 2013, 6:31pm


Joined: 26 Jun 2012
Group: Modders

you should do a interior to some stores

fannka_027
Posted on 06 Mar 2013, 2:07pm


Joined: 13 Feb 2013
Group: Members

f*ckING MOD LIKE A BITCH ... IT CRASHES MY GAME YA BITCH :angry: :furious:

ken rosenberg1234
Posted on 16 Mar 2013, 4:51am
avatar

Joined: 16 Jun 2012
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (fannka_027 @ 14:07, 06 Mar 2013)
f*ckING MOD LIKE A BITCH ... IT CRASHES MY GAME YA BITCH :angry: :furious:
Why Are You Going to Every Mod I have And Insult me and the mod? If You Don't Like It Don't Download. And By The Way I don't Let Any Body Use Curse Words On My Mods. :sly:

Masdika_indonesia45
Posted on 24 Mar 2013, 7:43am
avatar

Joined: 14 Dec 2012
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (fannka_027 @ 14:07, 06 Mar 2013)
f*ckING MOD LIKE A BITCH ... IT CRASHES MY GAME YA BITCH :angry: :furious:
maybe you dont use vice city limit adjuser so the game crashed

Xegethra
Posted on 22 Apr 2013, 7:30am
avatar

Joined: 13 Sep 2007
Group: Modders

So... Where does this interior go? does it replace the default airport or just add to it?

Xegethra
Posted on 22 Apr 2013, 7:32am
avatar

Joined: 13 Sep 2007
Group: Modders

Oh no, I see what it does now. I took a better look at the map. So it puts the interior inside that building instead... nice

fannka_027
Posted on 12 May 2013, 5:27am


Joined: 13 Feb 2013
Group: Members

FIX THIS ASSHOLE MOD AT ONCE , WHEN I INSTALLED I WERE SET THE LIMITER , IT TURNS OUT BAM IT CRASH, FIX TIHS NOW :angry: :angry: :furious: :furious: SO YOU THINK YOU CAN ATTACH TTHIS MOD SELL GALLO ?? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sly: other mods that you upload is good i've download it and i tested it but this mod is nothing like a BITCH IT CRASHES MY GAME!! FIX THIS

fannka_027
Posted on 12 May 2013, 5:28am


Joined: 13 Feb 2013
Group: Members

 QUOTE (Masdika_indonesia45 @ 07:43, 24 Mar 2013)
 QUOTE (fannka_027 @ 14:07, 06 Mar 2013)
f*ckING MOD LIKE A BITCH ... IT CRASHES MY GAME YA BITCH :angry: :furious:
maybe you dont use vice city limit adjuser so the game crashed
LU AJA KALE GUA DOWNLOAD GUA TEST , NI MOD ANJING YANG PERNAH GUE PASANG LANGSUNG CRASH LIMITER GUA SET dummy:900 building:900 sm:80 APA KURANGNYA??

maurice16
Posted on 14 Jul 2013, 5:28pm


Joined: 02 Apr 2013
Group: Modders

This mod is horrible, did a fresh install of gta vc saying it would be my last. Download this to try it out crash, did vc limiter and all. :sneaky: :sneaky: :devil: :furious: :furious: Dont download

Masdika_indonesia45
Posted on 01 Aug 2013, 8:13am
avatar

Joined: 14 Dec 2012
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (fannka_027 @ 05:28, 12 May 2013)
 QUOTE (Masdika_indonesia45 @ 07:43, 24 Mar 2013)
 QUOTE (fannka_027 @ 14:07, 06 Mar 2013)
f*ckING MOD LIKE A BITCH ... IT CRASHES MY GAME YA BITCH :angry: :furious:
maybe you dont use vice city limit adjuser so the game crashed
LU AJA KALE GUA DOWNLOAD GUA TEST , NI MOD ANJING YANG PERNAH GUE PASANG LANGSUNG CRASH LIMITER GUA SET dummy:900 building:900 sm:80 APA KURANGNYA??
heym talk in english okay? Yes, this mod also make my game crash. I tell people to use vc limit adjuser before try this mod :sui:

Pages: 1 2

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit