Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
Discussion

Matz
Posted on 12 Apr 2012, 10:23am


Joined: 26 Dec 2010
Group: Modders

Can you upload it to mediafire or others?

GTASGAMES
Posted on 12 Apr 2012, 6:28pm


Joined: 06 Oct 2011
Group: Modders

Good Work. Do you want me to make a video to show it?

dedomil
Posted on 12 Apr 2012, 9:23pm


Joined: 11 Apr 2012
Group: Modders

Please upload the mod in mediafire

Matz
Posted on 13 Apr 2012, 10:32am


Joined: 26 Dec 2010
Group: Modders

lol it is similar with SA:MP's SetPlayerDrunkLevel();

MrShadowThing
Posted on 13 Apr 2012, 10:43am


Joined: 24 Oct 2010
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (Matz @ 10:32, Today)
lol it is similar with SA:MP's SetPlayerDrunkLevel();
Yep, it's Player.SetDrunkVisuals()

SAPBird
Posted on 16 Apr 2012, 7:50am
avatar

Joined: 09 Apr 2012
Group: Modders

This is awesome, nice job! Can you make something similar for the planes too? I'd really appreciate if you could do that :colgate:

MrShadowThing
Posted on 17 Apr 2012, 9:07pm


Joined: 24 Oct 2010
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (SAPBird @ 07:50, Yesterday)
This is awesome, nice job! Can you make something similar for the planes too? I'd really appreciate if you could do that :colgate:
I am currently doing that! Thanks for the question!

CHUMMLY
Posted on 26 Apr 2012, 10:32pm
avatar

Joined: 02 Apr 2012
Group: BUSTED!

in some minigames when the movement controls are used the camera moves along with it. I know it is now a big deal but gets annoying as f*ck after a while.

gta fans
Posted on 03 Jul 2012, 4:45pm


Joined: 08 Jun 2012
Group: Modders

Can you make it more realistic wobbline camera?anything ur mod is good.Here ur cookies :cookie: :cookie: :cookie:

Sidoarjo_Modder
Posted on 15 Aug 2012, 2:55pm
avatar

Joined: 27 May 2010
Group: Modders

it's better if you disable the ingame blur script & then replace it with your cam shake mod :colgate:

MrShadowThing
Posted on 19 Aug 2012, 3:54pm


Joined: 24 Oct 2010
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (Sidoarjo_Modder @ 14:55, 15 Aug 2012)
it's better if you disable the ingame blur script & then replace it with your cam shake mod :colgate:
Yea, but I do not know how to disable the blur :/

Toucu
Posted on 23 Aug 2012, 2:20pm
avatar

Joined: 28 Jul 2012
Group: Members

just add NoMotionBlur.cs in cleo folder. google it

Veyron722skyhook
Posted on 15 Sep 2012, 1:33pm


Joined: 15 Sep 2012
Group: Members

Could you modify this slightly so that it doesn't wobble while aiming with a weapon? It makes it much harder to shoot a target while being shot at.

MeatballMary
Posted on 15 Nov 2012, 9:53am


Joined: 13 Nov 2012
Group: Members

excuse me :p if i wanted to edited your mod would that be okay wiht you and will it be possible? and if i can lol which program should i use to edit it? :catloaf:

MrShadowThing
Posted on 19 Apr 2013, 5:24pm


Joined: 24 Oct 2010
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (MeatballMary @ 09:53, 15 Nov 2012)
excuse me :p if i wanted to edited your mod would that be okay wiht you and will it be possible? and if i can lol which program should i use to edit it? :catloaf:
Sure. I suggest you to use Sanny Builder 3.

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit