Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
nav_l nav_r
Discussion

MG3
Posted on 25 Jan 2012, 8:06pm
avatar

Joined: 22 Dec 2010
Group: Modders

Find a ntdll.dll fix That is REALLY anyoning.

Swoorup
Posted on 26 Jan 2012, 7:20am


Joined: 28 Oct 2008
Group: Modders

Does that ntdll run when the game is clicked at the first time? If so then I'll probably make a one that can input processes to be killed in a configuration file.

The_Sorrow
Posted on 07 Mar 2012, 12:29pm
avatar

Joined: 31 May 2010
Group: Modders

Swoorup, Hats of to you my friend, I hate this run32 problem and now a simple fix!

xXx_Pycckuu_xXx
Posted on 25 Jun 2012, 8:37pm


Joined: 25 Jun 2012
Group: Members

I me no a process rundll32.dll :D can therefore that in me Russian comp :D

carlo14
Posted on 18 Nov 2012, 10:37am


Joined: 03 Feb 2012
Group: BUSTED!

nc 1!!

Libertad
Posted on 06 Sep 2013, 10:51pm


Joined: 09 Aug 2013
Group: Modders

Holy sh*ttz if this works i promise that if I find you in the streets i will give you all the money i have in my pockets :cookie: :cookie:

Michel889
Posted on 17 Sep 2013, 10:00am


Joined: 21 Nov 2011
Group: Members

Thanks man, now I click only once and it works perfectly for GTA3. Now I have to find the same for San Andrea because it doens't work for me.

Michel889
Posted on 17 Sep 2013, 1:04pm


Joined: 21 Nov 2011
Group: Members


hr75
Posted on 20 Apr 2015, 9:29am


Joined: 11 Apr 2015
Group: Modders

If you want to fix it, there is no need this mod. The best and easiest way: Just rename gta_sa.exe to gta_saao.exe. Here is some cake. Eat them :cookie: :cookie: :cookie:

hr75
Posted on 27 Nov 2015, 7:33pm


Joined: 11 Apr 2015
Group: Modders

another fix: 1: run regedit 2. search for 'SGamesWebService.asmx' 3. Delete the folder 'servicelocation' under 'GameUX' 4. problem solved Note: Do at your own risk. Export the folder before deleting it. Works perfectly when you have no internet connection active. If you have an active internet connection it still hangs - but - just for a few seconds now, and it doesn't eat 50% of one of the cores now after the game has started because rundll now closes automatically after the game has been launched.

hr75
Posted on 27 Nov 2015, 7:34pm


Joined: 11 Apr 2015
Group: Modders

or: rename the "gameux.dll" file from "c:windowssystem32" folder to any name you like. (I.E. "gameux-.dll" ) (in safe mode)

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit