Remember Me
nav_l nav_r

Posted on 17 Jul 2006, 5:15pm

Joined: 14 Jun 2005
Group: Modders

Posted on 13 Aug 2006, 10:46pm

Joined: 01 Jul 2006
Group: Modders

omg... I was writing that you had a great idea but... your mod doesn't work on my GTASA user posted image

I'm modding GTA since the 3rd chapter, and I never had problems user posted image

I replaced the 3 files how described in the readme, I launched the game but it crashed in the middle of the loading...

are you sure that the mod works with European edition?

Posted on 15 Aug 2006, 5:28pm

Joined: 14 Jun 2005
Group: Modders

It should work with all versions since it doesn't change any files that could be different... Are you sure you replaced the .col file in your gta3.img properly? Also try repacking it.

Posted on 04 May 2007, 12:46pm

Joined: 16 Apr 2007
Group: Members

Man , I want to see this completed.

Fixing the textures , The models , And adding Peds/cars there... THAT WOULD BE AWESOME.

Better so ,A suggestion.
A second way to get in there , instead of getting inside that yellow marker.
Get inside a Shamal/Dodo /AT-400 or any other Plane.
As you get in , A window appears asking you;
"Do you want to fly to Liberty City?" You can press Y or N , And it shows a blip on your Hud , Where you can fly.

Perhaps some modelling needed , Talking about the airport you land at.

Posted on 22 Jul 2007, 8:57pm

Joined: 22 Jul 2007
Group: Members

any ideas why i get a connection failure when i try to download this???? its like its a dead link, thanks in advance

Posted on 28 Oct 2007, 4:25pm

Joined: 28 Oct 2007
Group: Members

yeah i have the same

plz fix it!!

Posted on 13 Jan 2008, 8:50pm

Joined: 28 Sep 2007
Group: Modders

works for me douches.. it didnt the first time yet, but you shall see, friend. fück you until you try it again

Posted on 21 Aug 2008, 1:48am

Joined: 04 Jul 2008
Group: Modders

when will this be comeplete? :sui:

Posted on 20 Dec 2008, 4:49pm

Joined: 06 Dec 2008
Group: Modders

This sucks !!:angry::angry::die::rah:

Posted on 25 Jan 2009, 2:13am

Joined: 30 Jun 2006
Group: Members

Everybody else seems to be having problems with it, but it works perfectly fine for me. This is great for exploring Liberty City! Awesome mod!

Posted on 27 Jul 2009, 3:56pm

Joined: 28 Dec 2008
Group: Modders

if it's supposed to be solid, why are there holes in the ground?

Posted on 13 Sep 2009, 1:14pm

Joined: 29 Jul 2009
Group: Members

:rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage: :rampage:

Posted on 26 Nov 2009, 6:41pm

Joined: 22 Nov 2009
Group: Modders

How do you get to liberty city i have play the game out but i don´t know how you get there

Posted on 01 Jan 2010, 1:44am

Joined: 07 Nov 2009
Group: Modders :D

Posted on 11 Jun 2010, 12:27pm

Joined: 11 Jun 2010
Group: Members

dude your pic shows entrance to liberty city . its fake -_- its entrance to airport

Posted on 11 Jun 2010, 12:29pm

Joined: 11 Jun 2010
Group: Members

sorry, nvm my post

Posted on 03 Jul 2010, 10:25pm

Joined: 17 Nov 2009
Group: Modders

jushua4561 you should really look before you say anything next time. the enterable buildings mod for entering the airport sticks out from the building, almost onto the street. great mod by the way makes it alot more easy to get to liberty city

Posted on 26 Mar 2011, 12:19pm

Joined: 15 Jan 2011
Group: Modders

wOrKs :blush: for me!

Posted on 06 Jul 2011, 12:02pm

Joined: 01 Jul 2011
Group: Modders

Does not work, follow the instructions of readme.txd and does not work go into the airport and it takes me to San Frierro and Las Venturas ... I can not go to Liberty City ... Please Help!! :furious:

Posted on 07 Jul 2011, 11:10am

Joined: 10 Jun 2011
Group: Members

when i replaced levelmap_1 my game was crashed :cry: what i did wrong? please tell me!! :sui: :sui: :sui:

Pages: 1 2 3

brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit