Remember Me
nav_l nav_r

Posted on 04 Jul 2006, 3:56pm

Joined: 15 Aug 2002
Group: Modders

Is what it is. An alpha of my Eurofighter, coloured in the Rot Squadron colour scheme from Ace Combat: Zero. Ain't happy with the limitations of GTA:SA on aircraft, but hey it's better than nothing.

C&C welcome in the GTAForums topic, found in the vehicles section.

Posted on 04 Jul 2006, 9:06pm

Joined: 28 Feb 2006
Group: Members

Hi, im a beginner and hve only just registered and i have no idea how to put any aicraft on the game, could you give us easy simple instructions how to put it on?

Thanx!:( :(

Posted on 04 Jul 2006, 10:50pm

Joined: 02 Aug 2005
Group: Modders

to author dude: it's just nice!

to beginner dude:use the IMGtool u can find it in this site

Posted on 05 Jul 2006, 3:21pm

Joined: 23 Sep 2005
Group: Modders

lol very cool

i played the game when it came out back in 2002 relly cool!:)

Posted on 05 Jul 2006, 9:32pm

Joined: 15 Aug 2002
Group: Modders

@b3mmrdem: Just updated the file. Now includes col, shadows, chassis_vlo, and decent handling. Plus I've included a little more in depth readme. Gizza sec actually, and i'll find you a link to a really good tutorial on sticking things in game.

EDIT: Here is:

Posted on 08 Jul 2006, 2:41am

Joined: 12 Feb 2006
Group: Members

Like the Belkan Rot 1 scheme. Very nice a/c, good job.

Posted on 10 Jul 2006, 8:13am

Joined: 27 Jan 2004
Group: Modders

Nice one Auron.. great to have more planes. :cool:

Posted on 10 Mar 2007, 2:15am

Joined: 08 Feb 2007
Group: Members

why does my game always crash when i try to enter the plane. also i replaced the hydra

Posted on 19 Mar 2007, 3:35pm

Joined: 15 Aug 2002
Group: Modders

That's there yer problem lies. The Hydra is just too different to replace this with.

What you can do is replace the Shamal's handling lines with the Hydras lines..although you won't have VTOL ability like the Hydra, it'll handle like a Hydra in normal forward flight.

Posted on 13 Jul 2007, 7:56am

Joined: 25 Jun 2007
Group: BUSTED!

really beautiful:D :D

Posted on 28 Jul 2007, 2:25pm

Joined: 19 May 2007
Group: Modders


Have a load of :cookie::cookie:(I prefer smoking ones:D )

Posted on 14 Jul 2008, 10:53pm

Joined: 01 Apr 2008
Group: Modders

Very nice.Good job!!!

Posted on 30 Aug 2008, 9:57am

Joined: 11 Jul 2008
Group: Modders

NIIIIICCCCCEEEEEEE i have my hydra edited to a f-35 its very nice but making a jet to replace shamal thank you now i have 2 jets i gonna mod stuntplane:devil::devil:

Posted on 02 Nov 2008, 1:33pm

Joined: 28 Sep 2008
Group: Members

Yo you should download the IMG tool to put any MOD on to GTA then go onto youtube and search around for videos on how to use the IMG tool i did and just followed he steps it really easy after watching the video.
let me know how it goes dude :r*::beerhat::monocle:

Posted on 06 Feb 2009, 1:02am

Joined: 05 Feb 2009
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (b3mmredm @ 20:06, 04 Jul 2006, 8:06pm)
Hi, im a beginner and hve only just registered and i have no idea how to put any aicraft on the game, could you give us easy simple instructions how to put it on? Thanx!
Actually, I would suggest San Andreas Mod Installer, as img tool, you cant uninstall quick, sami... just hit uninstall a mod, hit the mod, hit uninstall, boom its uninstalled!

Posted on 22 Mar 2009, 1:15pm

Joined: 07 Mar 2009
Group: Members

you dalboyob. it supposed to replace the HYDRA. SHAMAL is not a fighter jet.

Posted on 26 Jun 2009, 11:43pm

Joined: 12 Apr 2009
Group: BUSTED!

when i spawned this plane with my n00bmode when i was gonna enter it crashed my game

Posted on 28 Jul 2009, 12:26am

Joined: 28 Jul 2009
Group: Members

i can download this with sami but its not there? why ? does that happen and i have img tool also and it says "failed to set date for" what does that mean? :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: :die: :monocle: :monocle: :monocle: :wtf: :wtf: :wtf: :wtf:

Posted on 20 Aug 2009, 9:38am

Joined: 06 Aug 2009
Group: Members

My image tool always says 'failed to set date... ' but all you have to do is close that warning window and the IMG tool should open. :die: :*(

Posted on 17 Feb 2010, 5:58pm

Joined: 21 Jul 2009
Group: Members

Hey man! I can't land this sh*t! :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious: :furious:

Pages: 1 2

brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit