Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
Discussion

SkylerMilligan
Posted on 10 Jul 2011, 3:39pm


Joined: 08 Aug 2010
Group: Modders

WHAT THE f*ck?! YOU DIDN'T MAKE ONE FOR SANANDREAS, f*ck YOU! :angry: :furious: :devil: :sui: :rampage: :die:

SilentPL
Posted on 11 Jul 2011, 11:22am
avatar

Joined: 01 Feb 2010
Group: Modders

Huh?

SkylerMilligan
Posted on 11 Jul 2011, 11:44pm


Joined: 08 Aug 2010
Group: Modders

what i mean is, you should've made one for grand theft auto: san andreas! :angry:

SilentPL
Posted on 12 Jul 2011, 11:41am
avatar

Joined: 01 Feb 2010
Group: Modders

I mean that you're a troll.

direstraits
Posted on 13 Jul 2011, 6:33pm
avatar

Joined: 08 Mar 2011
Group: Modders

great mod my vice city is more cool rigth now :D

runedog48
Posted on 14 Jul 2011, 3:48pm


Joined: 31 May 2010
Group: Modders

Skyler gtfo newb.

SkylerMilligan
Posted on 18 Jul 2011, 4:12am


Joined: 08 Aug 2010
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (SilentPL @ 11:41, 12 Jul 2011)
I mean that you're a troll.
DON'T YOU CALL ME A f*ckING TROLL YOU BITCH!

SkylerMilligan
Posted on 18 Jul 2011, 4:12am


Joined: 08 Aug 2010
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (runedog48 @ 15:48, 14 Jul 2011)
Skyler gtfo newb.
go f*ck yourself noob and mind your own business asshole

DimZet13
Posted on 23 Jul 2011, 3:38pm
avatar

Joined: 07 Feb 2010
Group: Modders

GTA II 1.1 - error in loading(10%)

Voodooman
Posted on 29 Jul 2011, 1:24pm
avatar

Joined: 28 Jul 2005
Group: Modders

Same problem here - GTA 3 v1.1 - loading at about 10% and crashing with unhanded exception, please fix it! Works with cracked 1.0 VC like charm. Man, please, publish sourcecode with demand to preserve you in credits as author. I believe this would be useful for others and someone could reproduce your code as CLEO script, which is safer than ASI hook. Btw, can you port your code yourself to CLEO script?

SilentPL
Posted on 31 Jul 2011, 9:25pm
avatar

Joined: 01 Feb 2010
Group: Modders

Okay, okay, okay. II 1.1 crash is known, I'll fix it soon. About making CLEO version - it's not possible. Scripts are loaded after game fully loads, so... :rol:

gtagamerlance
Posted on 20 Aug 2011, 9:39am


Joined: 03 May 2011
Group: Modders

My VC Crashes at 80% Then The Game Crashes :blink: :cry:

direstraits
Posted on 01 Sep 2011, 11:42am
avatar

Joined: 08 Mar 2011
Group: Modders

how adjust the fast cycle? i can't find the gta.dat file :( :(

SilentPL
Posted on 06 Sep 2011, 4:53pm
avatar

Joined: 01 Feb 2010
Group: Modders

Well, VC has gta_vc.dat file and 3 (I can't write 3 I, lol) has... I don't know which file, try searching for any DAT file with "gta" in it in data folder. Then, just put a SPLASH line when you want the game to change loadscreens.

Omarilzz
Posted on 22 Sep 2011, 3:49pm


Joined: 13 Sep 2011
Group: Modders

awesome it works i like it great thanks to you[color=Blue] :r*: :D :D here is your cookie :cookie:

indo_14
Posted on 01 Dec 2011, 6:42am
avatar

Joined: 27 Oct 2011
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (DimZet13 @ 15:38, 23 Jul 2011)
GTA II 1.1 - error in loading(10%)
its not gta II but gta II

Rello
Posted on 03 Feb 2012, 5:25pm


Joined: 29 Apr 2007
Group: Members

 QUOTE (indo_14 @ 06:42, 01 Dec 2011)
 QUOTE (DimZet13 @ 15:38, 23 Jul 2011)
GTA II 1.1 - error in loading(10%)
its not gta II but gta II
It's not gta II or... gta II again... It's GTA 3.

Mohimin Wasef
Posted on 19 Feb 2012, 12:55pm


Joined: 24 Dec 2011
Group: BUSTED!

My gta vice city crush away for cleo mod.

susake32150
Posted on 27 Feb 2012, 9:51pm
avatar

Joined: 31 Dec 2011
Group: Modders

you happy man it crash my game :(

DimZet13
Posted on 17 Aug 2012, 9:44am
avatar

Joined: 07 Feb 2010
Group: Modders

... and fix soon for gta3 v1.1?

Pages: 1 2

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit