Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
nav_l nav_r
Discussion

GTAVCCJNLee
Posted on 15 Jul 2011, 11:57pm


Joined: 15 Jul 2011
Group: Members

Where's sunshine auto 's garage? It's not listed in there. :(

Ricardo1Pran
Posted on 24 Jul 2011, 9:15am


Joined: 23 Jun 2010
Group: Modders

I was reboot my computer and some C++ n directX are gone. ANd when I open this application, It said Error. But it wasn't before I reboot... What tool that I should install for opening the application? :blink:

voodoo48
Posted on 02 Sep 2011, 11:44am
avatar

Joined: 16 Jan 2007
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (GTAVCCJNLee @ 23:57, 15 Jul 2011)
Where's sunshine auto 's garage? It's not listed in there. :(
It should be. It's only available if you bought Sunshine Autos.  QUOTE (Ricardo1Pran @ 09:15, 24 Jul 2011)
I was reboot my computer and some C++ n directX are gone. ANd when I open this application, It said Error. But it wasn't before I reboot... What tool that I should install for opening the application? :blink:
I don't exactly know what error do you get, but try to install .NET framework, hopefully this solves the problem.

ArcticWerewolf
Posted on 08 May 2012, 9:46pm


Joined: 08 May 2012
Group: Members

I try to load my gamesave and it says error loading gamesave. This is the contents of the error text file it created. -- 5/8/2012 4:36:32 PM -- System.ArgumentOutOfRangeException: Hour, Minute, and Second parameters describe an un-representable DateTime. at System.DateTime.TimeToTicks(Int32 hour, Int32 minute, Int32 second) at VC_Savegame_Editor.frmMain.LoadFile(String FilePath) --

voodoo48
Posted on 19 May 2012, 10:52am
avatar

Joined: 16 Jan 2007
Group: Modders

Hi ArcticWerewolf, pls send me your savegame to [email protected], so I can find a solution to your problem.

rastanoob
Posted on 28 May 2012, 11:20am
avatar

Joined: 11 Sep 2010
Group: Modders

when i tried to open the program it says: Intialized failed: wasted! :(

rastanoob
Posted on 28 May 2012, 11:22am
avatar

Joined: 11 Sep 2010
Group: Modders

Oh, never mind, i had a corrupted save :D

thepudhleader
Posted on 15 Dec 2012, 11:17pm


Joined: 23 Aug 2012
Group: Modders

hey man, nice tool but where is the shark gang, and as the secondary weapon change?

Krusty101
Posted on 23 Jan 2013, 2:47am


Joined: 23 Jan 2013
Group: Members

This mod totally saved my ass when I forgot which 2 of 36 unique jumps I missed!! Was also very useful for seeing what's in my garages without having to check them. Thanks for this mod, from someone who never got around to playing vice city until now.

Merik2013
Posted on 28 Jan 2013, 10:52pm


Joined: 09 Jul 2007
Group: Members

The latest version of this borked my game. I'm now locked out of 100%. It did allow me to fix an error with one of my garage's that caused a fatal error everytime I tried to open it (third hyman condo garage was duping a pcj for some reason), but saving that edit reset Pizza Boy, Ice Cream distribution, Pole Position spending, and Trial by Dirt as incomplete and I seem to have no way of readjusting them.

dare69
Posted on 19 Feb 2013, 4:24pm


Joined: 18 Feb 2013
Group: Members

I tested this on the iPad version, and it doesn't seem to be 100% compatible. Some of the completed tasks are showing as incomplete. Also, the tool (correctly) says that I have one UJ to complete, but shows the wrong one on the map, I re-did the highlighted one to be sure. It also says that I haveone Rampage to do, but the map doesn't show any blips.

voodoo48
Posted on 19 Feb 2013, 10:25pm
avatar

Joined: 16 Jan 2007
Group: Modders

Ok, I've sent you a PM. Any other iOS/Android savefiles are welcome!

rscaerzx
Posted on 13 May 2013, 10:12am


Joined: 13 May 2013
Group: Members

Hello voodoo48, I'd love to use this tool, but I've encountered some errors when I attempted to load a save game. (Android) So here's what your tool said: http://img11.imageshack.us/img11/6346/error1up.png and right after I clicked 'OK' it shows this: http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/915/error2p.png I'm glad if you could help me find any solution for this problem. I've also sent you a pm with my save game files. Sorry for my bad english. Thanks, rscaerzx.

Spuds725
Posted on 27 May 2013, 5:38pm
avatar

Joined: 27 Sep 2003
Group: Members

Hey voodoo-- I used this to read a save on android as a member was having issues getting a jump to register... The jump he said he was missing was the last one on G-spotlight... the editor showed his missing jump as the one on the roof across from the film studio though... So I loaded up his save and did the jump indicated on your tool and got the "jump already completed" message for the missing jump indicated. I have NO CLUE how the game monitors the missing jumps but I believe there is an issue with this tool on the android version regarding the "numbering" of the jumps. Here is a link to the thread if you want more info-- the above is the gist of it... http://www.gtaforums.com/index.php?showtopic=552489

Posted on 03 Dec 2013, 12:11pm


Joined: 03 Dec 2013
Group: Members

During a discussion that I have with from my Guest Poster friend of http://niceandfancy.blogspot.it/2013/11/kekacases-update-available-to-buy-in.html blogs, he said that he was even able to use the cheats being distributed online. However those cheats would only work on certain features like in vehicles etc, is the cheat do actually a GTA release guide?

LI-0034
Posted on 21 Jun 2014, 6:12am


Joined: 21 Jun 2014
Group: Members

I am trying to edit an iPhone 4 save file. However, I can't rename it (the name of the last mission completed). Can you fix and test this problem or can you tell me if I did something wrong?

azex996
Posted on 07 Nov 2014, 2:21am


Joined: 07 Nov 2014
Group: Members

'Not supported in android version'... how do I fix it?

Pages: 1 2

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit