Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
Discussion

mad sniper
Posted on 03 Jul 2010, 3:49pm


Joined: 21 Jun 2010
Group: Modders

please answer my question above :(

searchuser12387
Posted on 03 Jul 2010, 10:11pm


Joined: 01 May 2009
Group: Modders

It means that the files you have uploaded, are awaiting approval from a moderator, once they are approved they are available for download.

mad sniper
Posted on 04 Jul 2010, 2:42am


Joined: 21 Jun 2010
Group: Modders

oh, by the way, give me ideas of a place to make the last mission. the first mission is around San Fierro, the second mission (beta) at Ocean Docks and the the third mission (beta) is at south of Los Santos. I have thinked in Las Venturas or the desert but give me your idea. or if I see two places that look good, I will do the mission in those two places. at the moment I am with a problem with mission two, because I have put some fire to appear at the end of the mission, but it appears right at the beginning! I am trying to erase it but it is a lot of work.

searchuser12387
Posted on 04 Jul 2010, 2:38pm


Joined: 01 May 2009
Group: Modders

I suggest using explosions, as they create fire without appearing at the beginning of the mission.

mad sniper
Posted on 04 Jul 2010, 2:45pm


Joined: 21 Jun 2010
Group: Modders

well, I have already put explosions on the mission, but I think they dont create very visible flames :/ :/

mad sniper
Posted on 04 Jul 2010, 2:45pm


Joined: 21 Jun 2010
Group: Modders

well, I have already put explosions on the mission, but I think they dont create very visible flames :/ :/

Takahiro855
Posted on 10 Nov 2010, 7:04am


Joined: 27 Oct 2010
Group: Modders

how to take screenshot while playing dyom?

dhannemon
Posted on 16 May 2011, 5:08am


Joined: 04 Apr 2011
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (Takahiro855 @ 07:04, 10 Nov 2010)
how to take screenshot while playing dyom?
You can use a software, FRAPS. Or, you can use Print Screen ( you need PowerPoint, and, you need minimize you game ) Hope it help. :)

Shoot-Boss
Posted on 05 Jun 2011, 3:02pm


Joined: 22 May 2011
Group: Modders

QUOTE (Takahiro855 @ 07:04, 10 Nov 2010) how to take screenshot while playing dyom? You can use a software, FRAPS. Or, you can use Print Screen ( you need PowerPoint, and, you need minimize you game ) Hope it help. :) I think you mean Paint, not PowerPoint. Scroll lock, printscreen and paste in Paint

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit