Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
nav_l nav_r
Discussion

choc4j
Posted on 15 Jun 2010, 5:01am


Joined: 14 Jun 2010
Group: Members

I'm playing GTA-SA version 1.0 (installed in my set's partition D:/) thru 32-bit WinXP-SP3, all complete with the necessary system visual basic files as mentioned by the author in his site. The app seems to be able to read when the game is ON, but even after I loaded my saved game, the app keeps on telling me that there's "No Game In Progress". WHAT'S WRONG? DID I MISS SOMETHING? WHAT DO I NEED TO DO STILL TO MAKE THIS APP READ MY UP & RUNNING SAVED GAME?

FantasyMaster
Posted on 23 Jun 2010, 1:04pm


Joined: 07 Mar 2009
Group: Members

play with the buttons and options, mine did that once before. try checking and unchecking modded scm file or change versions, mine works better for the opposite config. sounds strange but it will work eventually and it rocks. the only thing is I wish someone could finish out this project, at least the intended future release plans. changing the plates on the cars would be awesome. All that I can tell you is that sooner or later you should find a combination that works for your setup. Also if you are using ZoneAlarm or similar firewall you should make sure that BOTH the command center AND gta_sa.exe can communicate with other programs. The center "hooks" into the game and the game responds back with info so if your firewall or maybe AV stop that activity then you need to change a setting or 2.

CakJony
Posted on 22 Aug 2010, 12:57pm


Joined: 22 Aug 2010
Group: Members

Great job... :D :D :D :D :D you :r*: OCK

billy46
Posted on 03 Oct 2010, 11:51am


Joined: 03 Oct 2010
Group: Members

javascript:InsertSmijavascript:InsertSmilie(':r*:';)lie(':rampage:';)

vaikiz
Posted on 05 Feb 2011, 6:55pm


Joined: 30 Jan 2011
Group: Modders

its a great mod and all but when i start the console CJ starts jumping without landing can anyone help me? :bbq:

lost4everism
Posted on 13 May 2011, 10:50pm


Joined: 09 Jan 2011
Group: Modders

your wife pregnant? :inlove: g4u (good for you) is it a boy or a girl? :inlove: :inlove:

matthew57778
Posted on 12 Jul 2011, 12:13am


Joined: 14 Aug 2009
Group: Modders

what about a noCD Crack

TastyTeo
Posted on 23 Aug 2012, 11:53am


Joined: 23 Aug 2012
Group: Members

Hello everyone, i would like to comment that If you cannot run GTA San Andreas Control Center OR GTA San Andreas Admin Console (On me i opened the .exe and nothing happened, just my cursor was blinking like it was going to load but nothing) You have to download 3 OCX files and move them on the same directory with the .exe file of Control Center or Admin Console -COMDLG32.OCX -MSCOMCTL.OCX -TABCTL32.OCX Click the links to download them

aragond
Posted on 23 Dec 2012, 6:15am
avatar

Joined: 26 Aug 2007
Group: Members

Any1 got this running on Win7? I've got the OCX files set-up but I am still getting fobbed off, and since I know the OCXs are 8 years old and XP, I assume nothing will work on 7.

OfficerART
Posted on 24 Feb 2013, 10:47pm


Joined: 09 Dec 2012
Group: Modders

Me too! He just transports and never lands! Huge upset!

stormchaser206
Posted on 01 May 2014, 1:01pm


Joined: 28 Sep 2011
Group: Modders

I'm running this on Windows 7.

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit