Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
nav_l nav_r
Discussion

chevs10zach
Posted on 16 May 2010, 9:07am


Joined: 09 Jan 2010
Group: Modders

can't wait.

Richy002
Posted on 16 May 2010, 6:06pm


Joined: 25 Jan 2010
Group: Modders

Waaah, please link a pic!

rotipuj
Posted on 16 May 2010, 6:24pm
avatar

Joined: 02 Aug 2009
Group: Modders

sounds cool! please upload it quickly! :) :) :) :) :) :cool: :cool: :cool: :cool: :cool: :cool: :cool: :cookie: :cookie: :cookie: :cookie: :cookie: :cookie:

chevs10zach
Posted on 16 May 2010, 8:31pm


Joined: 09 Jan 2010
Group: Modders

he uploaded them a while ago, they are just waiting to be approved by an admin.

Skript
Posted on 17 May 2010, 9:41am
avatar

Joined: 18 Aug 2009
Group: Modders

this is so nice mod :cool: +5 :monocle:

Ruins
Posted on 18 May 2010, 6:54pm
avatar

Joined: 04 Apr 2010
Group: Modders

If not in color then 4/5 ...

Kami7ekPL
Posted on 19 May 2010, 1:13pm


Joined: 17 Feb 2010
Group: Modders

Wow, very cool! I'm give 4/5 because i see "bugs": 1. Text above icons but I'm fixed it(just one small .fxt) 2. In IV, icons on left and right are 2, not 1 like in your mod :/ 3. Icons on left and right should be transparent like in IV :cool: 4. And last one, it should changing smoothly.

DK22Pac
Posted on 19 May 2010, 4:06pm
avatar

Joined: 12 Apr 2009
Group: Modders

OK, thanks. I have played gta4 a long time ago, so don't remember how it looks. Plz, can you send me a screen with it? (So I'll make it 100% like in IVa)). Ahh, btw, those aren't bugs.

MC Vic
Posted on 19 May 2010, 4:29pm
avatar

Joined: 31 Dec 2009
Group: Modders

Good work, Pac! :happy:

Kami7ekPL
Posted on 20 May 2010, 4:47pm


Joined: 17 Feb 2010
Group: Modders

I know this is not bugs, but this is dont match with those in IV. Yes, I send you screen soon :D I found some "real" bugs: if changing stations after some time sound disappear. Maybe is this my gta fault but before this mod I don't saw this disappearing :/ Enter to car mod shop, exit and icon area changes to white. It works with speedos but it can sometimes(speedo) be whiten Edit: Screen link sended on yours PM.

Kami7ekPL
Posted on 24 May 2010, 3:18pm


Joined: 17 Feb 2010
Group: Modders

Icon transp. test on video is very nice, I like it but I see mistake: if you chage radiostation all 5 icons are blinking for moment. Only that I'm don't like. Mission loading text is awesome! I didn't know this can be done with cleo! And with this "smoothness" I make video with this and you understand this exactly :cool: Check PM, video link sended. I must write 1 correction I saw during making this vid: Transp. of all 4 icons is not same. Last side icons are more transp. than other ones closer to middle icon(I'm dont played IV long time because lagging and don't look at this, because why?)

normish742
Posted on 25 May 2010, 10:37am


Joined: 24 May 2010
Group: Modders

will the text be only for missions? It would be great if you add it to all loading texts (especially for loading screen) :cookie: :cookie: :cookie: :cookie: :cookie: :cookie:

DiegoFox04
Posted on 25 May 2010, 7:22pm
avatar

Joined: 21 Apr 2010
Group: Members

AWESOME =D

rotipuj
Posted on 26 May 2010, 1:37pm
avatar

Joined: 02 Aug 2009
Group: Modders

YOU ARE THE BEST! I LOVE THIS MOD! can't wait till the next release it looks simply awesome especially the loading text! :inlove: :inlove: :inlove: :inlove: :) :) :) :) :cookie: :cookie: :cookie: :cookie: :cookie: :cookie: :cookie: :cookie: :cookie: :cookie: :r*: :r*: :r*: :r*: :r*: :r*: :r*:

GTAM0DDER
Posted on 29 May 2010, 7:23am


Joined: 19 Mar 2010
Group: Modders

HEY man, after doing this. What next? BUT i thank u... GOOdluck... Are you using TXD Workshop? ... share us what you use, friend..

Fran_Thug
Posted on 05 Jun 2010, 1:38am


Joined: 13 Oct 2009
Group: Members

GREAT JOB! plz in v2.0 add a colored version and plz make the radios go right like in gta iv when i press mouse wheel up :happy: sorry for my bad english <img src=p" />

GTAM0DDER
Posted on 12 Jun 2010, 2:07pm


Joined: 19 Mar 2010
Group: Modders

HEY man, i accidentally, no i'm foolishly install Faronics_DFS.exe with key "Deep Freeze Standard 6.61.060.2822 8VSWPE24-NGGS7E14-E4R23V0B-J8ZTPBE3-5182QW4S" how i can uninstall it... please help... i hope you understand why i am NOOB for THIS cursive application...

Kami7ekPL
Posted on 12 Jun 2010, 3:51pm


Joined: 17 Feb 2010
Group: Modders

WTF you talking about GTAM0DDER? Offtop? :angry: 6 days and We will have 2.0 :D I can't wait

Kami7ekPL
Posted on 16 Jun 2010, 2:15pm


Joined: 17 Feb 2010
Group: Modders

Only 2 days left to REL! I can't wait ach... :lol:

normish742
Posted on 17 Jun 2010, 10:26am


Joined: 24 May 2010
Group: Modders

wait.. v2 video, the ending title, the last line- internet IV! woohoo, but what is it?

Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit