Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
nav_l nav_r
Discussion

vc1747
Posted on 17 Apr 2011, 10:45am


Joined: 23 May 2010
Group: Members

when i open it it was black screen :(

united4ever
Posted on 19 Apr 2011, 4:00pm


Joined: 25 Jan 2011
Group: Modders

Well i have Win7 and it works perfectly, :cookie: :cookie:

NikkoNinetyFive
Posted on 11 Jul 2011, 11:35pm


Joined: 04 Jun 2011
Group: Modders

If you have Windows 7 and it isn't working (for me it wasn't before), right-click and go to Properties > Compatibility > Check: "Run this program in compatibility mode for:" and choose Windows XP (Service Pack 3). :]

AnimalBear
Posted on 16 Jul 2011, 9:02pm


Joined: 02 Oct 2009
Group: Members

Nice Editor but i need is a perfect tool to create every race on San Andreas Kart, Car, Boat etc... A simple tool only put checkpoints and players to complete and a simple flag icon on the game to play every race on the map. And other thing choose the time when we race will be. Example: 21:00h Regards :cookie: :cookie:

ccrogers15
Posted on 20 Jul 2011, 4:25am


Joined: 26 Jul 2010
Group: BUSTED!

i hate this. I got version 1, but it crashes my game when i delete things... i want to add new things to GTA II!!

direstraits
Posted on 06 Aug 2011, 4:58pm
avatar

Joined: 08 Mar 2011
Group: Modders

works great thanks :cookie: :cookie: :cookie:

mcsim2401
Posted on 08 Aug 2011, 9:11am
avatar

Joined: 08 Jul 2011
Group: Modders

Great editor, but sometimes bugged. :cookie: :cookie: :cookie:

Masterofnocrack
Posted on 30 Aug 2011, 2:12pm
avatar

Joined: 22 Feb 2009
Group: Modders

cool it works perfectly fine for me on my hd 4650(with a bit of slowdowns here and there).you should add some draw distance or occulsion culling(not ambient occulcions).so its very fast while viewing

SkylerMilligan
Posted on 08 Sep 2011, 12:25am


Joined: 08 Aug 2010
Group: Modders

when I try to move around in the map, it lags! :cry: pleease! :cry: help :cry:

dragon122333
Posted on 15 Sep 2011, 11:30pm


Joined: 12 Sep 2011
Group: Members

:r*: my english not too good :( can you tell me only imprtont things :r*: :(

dragon122333
Posted on 15 Sep 2011, 11:33pm


Joined: 12 Sep 2011
Group: Members

and how to use it ?

Steven000
Posted on 16 Sep 2011, 5:53pm


Joined: 18 Jan 2011
Group: Modders

It crashes everytime. Why the ap editor crash? It crashed when it loads audiolps.

hrishi.kick
Posted on 10 Dec 2011, 1:41pm


Joined: 01 Oct 2011
Group: Modders

VERY awesome mod!!take a dozen of :cookie:

GUJA2
Posted on 21 Dec 2011, 6:16pm


Joined: 21 Dec 2011
Group: Members

Need help! :D I load my GTA SA map, but i dont see ANYTHING! :O... HELP PLEASE!! I'll keep on trying to get it showing something. Thank you! :D

falenone
Posted on 02 Jan 2012, 3:37am
avatar

Joined: 07 Jun 2008
Group: Modders

Total bulsh*t!

The-Tiger
Posted on 03 Jan 2012, 4:59pm


Joined: 07 Dec 2011
Group: Modders

Yea works great, thanks.Get yourself some :cookie:

mattsmatts
Posted on 13 Jan 2012, 6:07pm


Joined: 14 Oct 2011
Group: Members

@GUJA2 i have the same problem

ccrogers15
Posted on 08 Mar 2012, 7:16am


Joined: 26 Jul 2010
Group: BUSTED!

If you have Windows vista or 7, right click and select "RUN AS ADMINISTRATOR" and be sure to change your GTA SA folder to not be read only. Worked for me. Lol oh and you must have GTA SA VERSION 1

indy.gamer
Posted on 19 Mar 2012, 5:42pm


Joined: 27 Feb 2012
Group: Members

[color=Blue][ If you have Windows vista or 7, right click and select "RUN AS ADMINISTRATOR" and be sure to change your GTA SA folder to not be read only. Worked for me. Lol oh and you must have GTA SA VERSION 1 ] I am trying to mod the map of SA for pc and ps2 also. But it hangs with both versions. I cant change the read only attribute of both these game versions. It says that apply changes to folders and files, but checking again the folder is still read only. I am able to work with gta vice city though. Please help as I want to mod both versions of game.

agsdoom
Posted on 06 Apr 2012, 6:47pm


Joined: 06 Apr 2012
Group: Members

plz help me :) i open Med.exe picrue here file://C:/Users/elvis/Desktop/gta%20san%201.png and next:: i clik scene and open Data/maps/la/lae2.ipl next clik IPL and clik data/maps/la/lan.ipl clik new and make 1 items file://C:/Users/elvis/Desktop/gta%20san%202.png and clik ok dont have anymore item :S file://C:/Users/elvis/Desktop/gta%20san%203.png plz help me :) :furious:

Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit