Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
nav_l nav_r
Awesome!, But Slight Problem...

MaxK96
Posted on 22 Jul 2010, 4:21pm


Joined: 22 Jul 2010
Group: Members

Great Mod, But i have a small problem, whenever i try to Name the mission, or an objective or anything, it says enter a name for your objective/whatever but as soon as i type a single letter the name sudenly changes to: 12345678901234567890. and it cannot be changed..HELP?! :sui:

Uros12
Posted on 01 Aug 2010, 12:28pm


Joined: 25 Aug 2008
Group: Members

I have the same problem... pls someone help.

reece251
Posted on 01 Aug 2010, 6:46pm


Joined: 19 Jul 2009
Group: Modders

when i add a cutscene and try to enter the objective name the game just f*cking crashes, but i do have mod s0beit installed and the new great effects mod and i also have cleo 4 instead of cleo 3 but i dunno if its because of the mods and the wrong version of cleo that makes it crash :S can anybody help me out? im also using the version 4.1 of DYOM

FilipinoModder_16
Posted on 01 Nov 2011, 1:39pm


Joined: 25 Dec 2010
Group: Modders

Downgrade your gta_sa to 1.00 it works for me!!

Someone22
Posted on 14 Dec 2011, 12:01pm


Joined: 11 Sep 2011
Group: Modders

I can't start DYOM 6.1. It says that /DSL/_AUTORUN is missing or something. Please help!

Neon148
Posted on 21 Jan 2012, 2:47am


Joined: 07 Jan 2012
Group: Modders

:bored: i have a problem too :bored: when i load a mission the game crash someone can tell me why?? and i have cleo 4 + dyom 6

Back to topic listings

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit