Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
nav_l nav_r
Good Luck making it that's all i can...

BlakeSmith15
Posted on 17 Jun 2009, 7:08am


Joined: 11 Oct 2008
Group: Modders

Good Luck making it that's all i can SAY. I don't take so long to make it PLEASE. :D

bammargera
Posted on 17 Jun 2009, 10:04am
avatar

Joined: 24 Sep 2006
Group: Modders

All i need is one piece of simple SCM code and then i can release the beta. :)

BlakeSmith15
Posted on 19 Jun 2009, 2:53am


Joined: 11 Oct 2008
Group: Modders

Can you make a remake on GTA III with mission where you use cars, explosives and all that kind of sh*t to blow buildings up, bridges or Towns up. And you can use mods can't you any the reason i said that because i wanted to no if you can bring SA vehicles and VC vehicle except cop cars into the mod. And make a Stories with VC and make a cooler version with IV. please man

bammargera
Posted on 20 Jun 2009, 7:03pm
avatar

Joined: 24 Sep 2006
Group: Modders

Er no i think i will stick to this for now :)

BlakeSmith15
Posted on 22 Jun 2009, 4:00am


Joined: 11 Oct 2008
Group: Modders

Two questions 1. a friend asked me to ask you to know what he needs to install and play it. and 2. Does it have missions :D :) :colgate: :happy: :alien:

bammargera
Posted on 26 Jun 2009, 8:46pm
avatar

Joined: 24 Sep 2006
Group: Modders

well its a self installer double click is all you need and no missions yet

TehAndyMan
Posted on 05 Jul 2009, 8:56am


Joined: 05 Jul 2009
Group: Modders

Hey my game freezes and crashes during the loading screen after i press New Game. any help?

bammargera
Posted on 07 Jul 2009, 4:55pm
avatar

Joined: 24 Sep 2006
Group: Modders

Did you run map cleaner first?

TehAndyMan
Posted on 16 Jul 2009, 3:19am


Joined: 05 Jul 2009
Group: Modders

No whats that o_O

bammargera
Posted on 19 Jul 2009, 1:34pm
avatar

Joined: 24 Sep 2006
Group: Modders

It removes the San Andreas map meaning you get no errors when installing mine. here's a link http://www.steve-m.com/downloads/tools/mapcleaner/

TehAndyMan
Posted on 14 Aug 2009, 6:33am


Joined: 05 Jul 2009
Group: Modders

alright i got it to start up, and the game runs perfect. Except when i enter my safe house (the yellow blip as well) theres nothing to walk into to start any mission. The only interactive thing in my house is the clothes icon. And sometimes when i step into it, i become some deformed version of Carl. Any help on getting the missions started?

TehAndyMan
Posted on 15 Aug 2009, 7:06am


Joined: 05 Jul 2009
Group: Modders

oh wait, there are no missions yet? ohh.

bammargera
Posted on 22 Sep 2009, 8:23pm
avatar

Joined: 24 Sep 2006
Group: Modders

No but mission pack will be coming hortly along with map edits and new textures

AB0333
Posted on 28 Sep 2009, 8:41pm
avatar

Joined: 29 Jul 2009
Group: BUSTED!

So. what is going on? Are you working on it?

bammargera
Posted on 11 Nov 2009, 6:27pm
avatar

Joined: 24 Sep 2006
Group: Modders

Yup still working on it

BlakeSmith15
Posted on 22 Mar 2010, 6:00am


Joined: 11 Oct 2008
Group: Modders

come on man I want to play this with mission :) :cool: :colgate: :colgate: :colgate: :) :)

YoYoMan2
Posted on 16 May 2010, 6:26am


Joined: 09 Nov 2009
Group: Modders

looks like a good city for the parkour mod, good job! have a bread cat thing :catloaf:

Michael_J_Scofield
Posted on 04 Jul 2010, 2:40am


Joined: 28 Aug 2009
Group: Modders

Is this mod going to be continued ?

indo_14
Posted on 19 Feb 2012, 6:01am
avatar

Joined: 27 Oct 2011
Group: Modders

can you make the map? i cant play without the map

Back to topic listings

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit