Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
nav_l nav_r
Spaceeinstein's All In One Mod

stefreco
Posted on 02 Aug 2005, 2:27pm


Joined: 09 Jun 2005
Group: Members

 QUOTE (Claym @ 23:42, Yesterday)
I crash after getting my hair cut...



same here.... game freezes after getting haircut. Have to re-boot computer to get un-froze

spaceeinstein
Posted on 03 Aug 2005, 12:10am
avatar

Joined: 17 Jul 2003
Group: Modders

I think it's because the game clears the area and puts Ryder's car on the street at the same time. I added it to wait one second. Next version see if it fixes it. Version 0.6 is up with the Driver mod and a smaller version of SACS.

stefreco
Posted on 03 Aug 2005, 1:28pm


Joined: 09 Jun 2005
Group: Members

yes, after selecting the haircut and you begin to exit the store the game freezes right there.hope that clears it up some

spaceeinstein
Posted on 04 Aug 2005, 4:43pm
avatar

Joined: 17 Jul 2003
Group: Modders

Try selecting the most expensive haircut. I didn't get a crash that way. I got a crash when I chose a cheap haircut.

Poll: Who want me to replace the first person camera mod with a GTA2 camera mod?

Can someone tell me how to permanently log into GTAGarage? Everytime I close the window, I get logged out automatically.

kutyaxxon
Posted on 05 Aug 2005, 1:27am


Joined: 02 Aug 2005
Group: Modders

hello!sry my english is poor.all the mods could switched on/off in cj's house?looks very nice,bro.

zeecron
Posted on 09 Aug 2005, 4:29am


Joined: 01 Aug 2005
Group: Members

Ok i got a really good idea for your mod if you can do this i dont have a clue. But from looking at your mods i would think you would be able to handle this. There are like 4 or 5 rc toys in san andreas and only a couple crusty missions that there used in. You want some major attention thrown at your mod see if you can set it up so player can go somewhere and get the different rc cars and use them to go blow things up or drop bombs around town or something like that. I loved the rc vans in vice city. Maybe you should convert it to san andreas cause theres plenty of the toy vans and nothing happens when you get in them. Set it up so you get a menu and you can choose which rc toy you want to use and person can drive around or fly around and blow things up. But i think it would be even better if there was just a location where you could pic them up and add them to your inventory. When i played SA for the 1st time i thought that when you purchased the toy store you would be able to buy the rc's and drive and fly them around and do different stuff. It let me down when i purchased the asset and all it had to offer was the crusty plane game in the back room. I thought i would be able to add toys to my arsenal:( .

spaceeinstein
Posted on 10 Aug 2005, 5:28pm
avatar

Joined: 17 Jul 2003
Group: Modders

I might be able to convert those. But the file can't fit anymore stuff. Version 0.8 is up with Speedometer having KPH.

Dark Raven
Posted on 11 Aug 2005, 5:58pm


Joined: 24 Jul 2005
Group: Members

Please help me!!!
I can't enable disabled mods!
"Mod Shop" didin't work!
When I am going to CJ's house and stand in front of the door in his living room I press G / H and nothing nothing!!! I can't enable all mods help me please :nervous:

Nexus00
Posted on 12 Aug 2005, 7:02pm


Joined: 12 Aug 2005
Group: Members

This mod is the best there is .

(Combined with some other tweaks from akboy etc , gj

zeecron
Posted on 19 Aug 2005, 10:10pm


Joined: 01 Aug 2005
Group: Members

Ok your mod rocks but you have some kinks to work out first that ive seen is sweets girl mission. When you get to where sweet is at all the gang members just shoot at the house and nothing happens sweets health goes down and you fail mission. Also at the end of the OG loc missions he says go back to the house on grove street and when you do you cant do the mission it just sits there. Another thing is when you try to lift weights now it locks up game. And for some reason you can move when you are in cinema scenes or when you get hair cut or tattoo. You might want to take out the mission choosing and add the option to automaticly complete a mission. Cause i want to play the mod and the game at the same time but some of the missions dont go through right so you should add a complete mission mod so people can skip missions they dont want to do and complete the ones they do. Good luck with working out the kinks. Theres not to many it looks really good. Lots of fun things to do. Also think about that remote control toy mod i was talking about.

zeecron
Posted on 19 Aug 2005, 10:33pm


Joined: 01 Aug 2005
Group: Members

Oh forgot to let you know about this. http://www.gta-downloads.com/pafiledb.php?action=file&id=2817 check that link out its for multiplayer mod so people can do the multiplayer missions like on xbox and playstation. Its really cool im gonna mess with it tonight you should add it to your mod. I would email the guy that wrote it and ask him if theres any way you could put in the all in one mod. The icons to start the mission dont work yet he hasnt added them and its also a beta version so you can expect to see some updates probably. But it should work good. I would like to see it in your mod would be cool to spawn cars with a friend and choose any weps you both want at any time. Or maybe you could write give and take into it where you can give the second player a gun you have.

Dark Raven
Posted on 21 Aug 2005, 5:38pm


Joined: 24 Jul 2005
Group: Members

I love this mod

Edmachine
Posted on 26 Aug 2005, 10:50am
avatar

Joined: 14 May 2005
Group: Members

How do you EXPECT me to select a weapon if the mod is disabled by default and how to change it?

spaceeinstein
Posted on 26 Aug 2005, 2:44pm
avatar

Joined: 17 Jul 2003
Group: Modders

Read the entire ReadMe. All your answers are there.

zeecron
Posted on 26 Aug 2005, 4:52pm


Joined: 01 Aug 2005
Group: Members

NO NO NO way dude. You cant make this the final release theres to much other dope stuff you can do with this mod. You have already made a kick ass mod keep adding to it. I promise you with some of the stuff you added to your mod. Even rockstar is getting some ideas of some sh*t to put in there next releases. Like give and take is something they should have thought about when making this game. If your done you should leave it up for grabs for some other moders to have fun with it and keep adding to it cause you started a good thing. I wish i could mod and i would keep adding to it.

spaceeinstein
Posted on 29 Aug 2005, 5:49am
avatar

Joined: 17 Jul 2003
Group: Modders

What's more to add that's both useful and small? This file can't fit any Petrol/Fuel mods, Opius' full Car Spawn mod, and smoke and drink mods. Unless someone can make them as external scripts, not much is left to do.

Edmachine
Posted on 29 Aug 2005, 9:39am
avatar

Joined: 14 May 2005
Group: Members

How to get 2 driver markers who are at CJ house I cant get them

zeecron
Posted on 29 Aug 2005, 5:09pm


Joined: 01 Aug 2005
Group: Members

Hmm maybe you could ask rockstar if there is a way to add more script files to the game. Maybe see if there is a command or something to put in the .scm file. They might help you. Hopefully they do with all this hot coffee drama going on. Clintons wife is trying to get some attention with it. Well anyways that does suck if you cant fit anything else in it. Rockstar should have thought of that when they made the game that people would mod the crap out of that file. Well even if you cant figure out any ways to do it your mod kicks ass and is still kicking ass on my screen. Havent seen a mod that compared to it. But i would have loved to see the mod with the extra player added in so i could let me bro in on the fun.

savvas91
Posted on 31 Aug 2005, 12:30pm


Joined: 13 Jun 2005
Group: Members

can some1 share a 100% save game with v.1.1, pls?

[michael]
Posted on 01 Sep 2005, 2:14am


Joined: 17 Jul 2005
Group: Members

Perfect mod v.1 The game play of San Andreas is a lot better with this mod. Iím already at the riot mission I havenít encounter any bugs, you can play all the sub-mission, ur mod is Excellent!!!

Please have another version. Carwash mod is it possible? I want to use the carwash I want the cars to get cleaned. but I donít want to start a new game. It would be great if u can load the save games with this mod. I like the v.1 so pls add the carwash mod with all the mods in v.1



Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 14

Back to topic listings

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit