Remember Me
Join
signbit
bit
Hmm

LicH_KinG
Posted on 04 Dec 2005, 3:56pm


Joined: 03 Jun 2005
Group: Members

Well this is nice but i'l better wait for the LVS mod:dozing:

jeff4211
Posted on 17 Jul 2006, 4:27am


Joined: 06 Jul 2006
Group: Members

wow.. nice lc to sa.. if u success mayb u too genius hehe

keep_out
Posted on 26 Jul 2006, 10:03pm


Joined: 11 Jun 2005
Group: Members

hmm I don't understand what's the use, really.... replacing... why just don't play GTA III then? If only we could get SA+LS+VC all in one hehe.

PJGames_darkangel
Posted on 03 Aug 2006, 11:27pm
avatar

Joined: 18 Jul 2005
Group: Members

I think this is a great mod but i think it would be fantastic if the following thing happen:

Why don't instead of changing the whole san andreas to liberty city, just put the complete liberty city in the place where the marco bistro takes place then you could place a "teleporter" or maybe if you could create a code to buy a ticket in the aeroport, so then you could enjoy both san andreas and liberty, and who knows vice city.......

:happy:

keep up with the good work man!!!

[SRxC]ConTron
Posted on 05 Apr 2007, 8:59pm


Joined: 02 Apr 2007
Group: Modders

Ye that would be nice, and also making it all solid :alien:

Rock on :r*:

lou4244
Posted on 19 Apr 2007, 3:06am


Joined: 21 May 2006
Group: Modders

actually there is a mod called liberty city solid mod u can also get a easy way to liberty city but no cars :/

[SRxC]ConTron
Posted on 29 Apr 2007, 11:03am


Joined: 02 Apr 2007
Group: Modders

Ye i found that. But what about the water?

Vl4d1k
Posted on 04 May 2007, 12:40pm


Joined: 16 Apr 2007
Group: Members

Everything you've done , Replace it with the Marco Bistro place , And create a teleport to there in the airport or something.

OR... When you take a plane ,A small window appears (Black , white text) that asks you if you want to go to Liberty.. Y for Yes N for No.. It puts blip on the Staunton Island airport , When you land , There's a place you gotta step in - And you're claude speed.

Great idea , But where do you get jetpacks from? Hahaha.

[SRxC]ConTron
Posted on 13 May 2007, 9:43pm


Joined: 02 Apr 2007
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (PJGames_darkangel @ 17:27, Aug 03 2006)
I think this is a great mod but i think it would be fantastic if the following thing happen:

Why don't instead of changing the whole san andreas to liberty city, just put the complete liberty city in the place where the marco bistro takes place then you could place a "teleporter" or maybe if you could create a code to buy a ticket in the aeroport, so then you could enjoy both san andreas and liberty, and who knows vice city.......

:happy:

keep up with the good work man!!!


Sadly, SA only lets you add 5 more custom objects, but you could maybe have VC in 1 object?

atsike7
Posted on 10 Sep 2007, 8:57pm
avatar

Joined: 01 Sep 2007
Group: Modders

there are no cars and people. and claude's face is weird.:cry:

mikevhl
Posted on 06 Jun 2008, 9:29pm


Joined: 06 Jun 2008
Group: Members

When i installed this i found out my gta wasn't booting anymore:whuh:when it loads the game it suddely crashed:blink:maybe it's because i use a no-cd version. (I tried it with both 1.0 and 1.1 versions) but it just stops. And your official website seems to be down.

I just wanna play it like on my psp but then with the san andreas engine.:sneaky:

Dante2008Allen
Posted on 27 Jun 2008, 4:28am


Joined: 27 Jun 2008
Group: Modders

i hope gta united makes san andreas with in the map :r*:

Uros12
Posted on 26 Oct 2008, 6:45pm


Joined: 25 Aug 2008
Group: Members

Is there Gang wars?That would be so cool

GFD
Posted on 29 Jan 2009, 1:54am


Joined: 31 Dec 2008
Group: Modders

:/ :/ :/ware is f*cking gost town!

StealingurSociety
Posted on 06 Apr 2009, 3:31am


Joined: 17 Mar 2009
Group: Modders

both LC and SA or even VC is better

Rafael9707s
Posted on 15 Aug 2010, 1:35am
avatar

Joined: 17 Apr 2010
Group: Modders

If you already take Claude then use the 2001 Model! :sui: If Claude 2001 installed! :whuh: :devil:

LC-DDM
Posted on 13 Jan 2012, 6:37pm


Joined: 20 Aug 2010
Group: Members

What I find more interesting is that, since CLEO mods usually load stuff through an IMG file, why not have a complete Liberty City (And/Or Vice City) IN that IMG file itself, then use CLEO to replace the existing Liberty City? Or, to avoid conflict between freeroam and the St. Mark's Bistro mission, apply the complete Liberty City to a specific spot in land?

Skander44
Posted on 08 Mar 2013, 10:25pm


Joined: 02 Dec 2012
Group: Modders

 QUOTE (keep_out @ 22:03, 26 Jul 2006)
hmm I don't understand what's the use, really... replacing... why just don't play GTA II then? If only we could get SA+LS+VC all in one hehe.
that is possible with GTA SOL (State of Boringness (Liberty))

Back to topic listings

bit
brick bit ?E?E bit bit
bit bit   bit bit